Skip to content
Room in hotel

Single room

Toronto User Profile
Toronto

Single room

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

It offers basic air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. It is centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, just 5 minutes' walk from Star Ferry Terminal, Sogo Mall and Harbor City. Simply furnished, all rooms come with a TV and a private bathroom

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
果 User Profile
August 2018
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jason User Profile
Jason
July 2018
It’s a tiny but cozy place with excellent location. I’m satisfied for what I got with this kind of price.
思瑩 User Profile
思瑩
July 2018
It's a convenient spot but not that safe
Mohammad User Profile
Mohammad
June 2018
The staff was great. Very helpful and genial. The room itself is located in a tenament style building which is seemingly overpopulated and doesn’t have enough elevators to accommodate its residents which forces long lines at the elevators. Otherwise, it’s a decent place to rest y…
Christine User Profile
Christine
June 2018
Clean and amenities are ok for a night or two. Host is very friendly. And accessibility to most establishments is perfect. Would come back here
James User Profile
James
June 2018
This place is good when you just need a bed to crash at for the night. Great location in TST, lots of bars, restaurants, and shops near by. The subway station is right around the corner.
Ying User Profile
Ying
May 2018
Horrible experience. Very dirty and noisy room.
Toronto User Profile
Response from Toronto:
dear guest i think you are only the one who gives this wrong feedback and problem is not in our rooms the problem is in your mind and in your nature we support you alot we change 2 times your room and you had issue in all rooms because from the beginning you decided that you have to check out by making issue so airbnb refund you all so you make profit i suggest all host that do not provide you room because you are not a good person
May 2018

Hosted by Toronto

Joined in January 2018
Toronto User Profile
82 Reviews
Response rate: 81%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings