Skip to content
Entire townhouse

Bayside townhouse (2/3), 100m from the beach

Ella User Profile
Ella

Bayside townhouse (2/3), 100m from the beach

Entire townhouse
6 guests3 bedrooms6 beds2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Stylish and modern three bedroom apartment, one street from the beach and Glenelg boardwalk. A perfect location for a seaside getaway or city stay for either family, friends or professional.

Restaurants and transport are a short walking distance to Jetty Road, Glenelg where you can catch the tram to the city- mall, galleries, and Adelaide Oval!

Amenities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Wifi
  • Cable TV
  • Kitchen
  • Dryer
  • Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
October 2018
Would highly recommend this house, very clean, well equipped kitchen, great location. I stayed here with my husband and adult children, my children were very impressed with the house and its location.
Marisa User Profile
Marisa
September 2018
We just love staying in Ella’s place this is our 2nd time we have stayed here and we still give this place 5 star rating and our host 5 stars as always she is easy to contact and always gets back to you in good time!!
Jess User Profile
Jess
September 2018
Awesome place, not far from jetty road
Clinton User Profile
Clinton
July 2018
good place in good location however air conditioning did not work so the place was freezing and the power completely tripped when you had more than two appliances running at the same time
Ella User Profile
Response from Ella:
Hi Clinton, I am so sorry about the air conditioner situation, we did not have prior knowledge that it was an issue and if we did we would have tried to fix it before your stay! Unfortunately, the issue could not be fixed immediately as parts had to be flown in from interstate. Although the issue has been resolved, we hope that the portable heaters that we supplied provided some comfort. Thanks, Ella
July 2018
Marisa User Profile
Marisa
June 2018
Our first thoughts were wow!! It is a beautiful home very stylish modern and up to date. We have a big family and we were all extremely comfortable, and the house was very clean. I would most definitely recommend this house our host was fantastic and reply’s fairly quick to any q…

Hosted by Ella

AustraliaJoined in April 2018
Ella User Profile
7 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings