sala piano terra
MARCHESHIRE ROMANTIC RELAX, at Senigallia
Hosted by Maria Laura
Maria Laura is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

'The Sunflowers': is an old house renovated in 2014 by the owners who've taken care of the details to offer their guests a romantic stay in a cosy atmosphere near Senigallia located in a small village, a few minutes by car from the beach.

The space

Old house renovated in 2013 by the owners who are interior designers.
The original brick walls, wooden beamed ceilings and brick floors have been renovated and left in place. There is a large doublebed room with loft. The kitchen has its original fireplace. The shower is in on its own and its window overlooks the medieval walls. The bathroom window also overlooks the medieval walls.

Guest access

Guests, if cycling professionals, will be able to easily access even with the bicycle that can be stored inside.
There is a double entrance from the main street or the back little road under the medieval walls.
Free car-parking in front of the house.


Guests, if cycling enthusiasts will be able to easily access even with the bike that can be stored inside.
There is a double entrance from the main street or the rear, just under the medieval walls.
Car free parking in front of the house.

Interaction with guests

In the months from June to September I will be in the area, otherwise someone I trust will be available. You can reach me always by email on my smartphone or tablet. Or you can ring my mobile, I speak fluent English and would love to be helpful for any issue you might have. Senigallia gets international during the events of CaterRaduno in June, the X-MatersAwars in July, the SummerJamboree in August and you'll find all the info on these main events in the house.

Other things to note

In the large bedroom there are 2 single beds that can be used as a doublebed if needed. The other doublebed is a practical sofa bed downstairs. A nice futon is on the loft .


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Suitable for kids starting from 6 years.
Pets are not allowed.
Smoking is not allowed for security reasons, due to old wooden ceilings.
Linen and towels are available for stays of 1 week or more.
Check in time: 2,00pm
Check out time: 11,00am
For requests on checking times please contact me, I'll try to do my best for your needs!
Minimum stay 2 nights in summertime.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
August 2016
Maria Laura è gentile, attenta e disponibile. La casa è particolare e ben curata. Per un tuffo nel passato, la casa è più bella da come appare nelle foto. Il paese è vicino a Senigallia. Esperienza molto positiva. Grazie

Antonio User Profile
August 2014
Ho trascorso due giorni in questa adorabile struttura. L'impressione immediata e successivamente confermata è che il tutto è stato curato con gusto e amore. Antiche sensazioni in un borgo tranquillo e rilassante, a pochi chilometri dal mare ma salvi dal caos stagionale. Lo trovo ideale per chiunque ma sopratutto per chi desidera regalarsi un soggiorno particolarmente romantico, lo definirei un comodo nido, suggestivo. Esperienza positiva.

Sara User Profile
August 2014
Sono stata in questa bellissima casetta un paio di giorni con alcune amiche durante il mitico Summerjamboree. Che dire! La casa è adorabile, appena restaurata, in un borghetto tranquillo, ma vicino a Senigallia. è rustica, accogliente ed è stato proprio un soggiorno piacevole! Maria Laura è stata sempre gentilissima e pronta ad aiutarci in ogni nostra richiesta e informazione! Insomma, me ne ricorderò se passerò di nuovo dalle parti!! :)

Tuscany, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Maria Laura User Profile
Ciao ! mi piace ospitare e conoscere gente da tutto il mondo! venite e vi sentirete in un posto magico........girasoli, colori rosso carminio, candele, libri, storia, vino, cibo e buona musica Hi! I like to get to know people from all over the world , come and stay in a magic pl…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings