Skip to content
Entire house

Beach Front House #3 Warm Sea Water Sleep 12 Laiya

Beach Front House #3 Warm Sea Water Sleep 12 Laiya

12 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
12 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This beach front house is located on the white sand beach in a friendly village of Hugom-Laiya. This beach front house is only a few feet from toes in the water. Bring your own foods beverages and spirits. All kitchen amenities provided. We offer resort water activities. This house is privately owned but our beach is public so we do not charge a corkage or entrance fees to our beach area. Several resorts surround us offering restaurants, bars, nightclub, We have small stores to purchase from.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Air conditioning
Cable TV
Pets allowed
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 bunk beds
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Seifer User Profile
January 2018
very smooth transactions and the place didnt dissapoint.

Jessanine User Profile
January 2018
It was raining cats and dogs when we arrived which we did not anticipate, but Ate Lucy, the caretaker was helpful and friendly. She offered umbrellas so we can walk from the car to the beach house and made sure that everything was taken care of. They also provided door mats and r…

Florevy User Profile
December 2017
This place suits a bonding session for a big barkada of young and able people. NOT for oldies as the steps going up is impossible for them. The unit is upstairs and getting up there involves about 10 steps that are twice the building standard. So be careful. Other than that, Luc…
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Response from Vincent Nichols:
Ms. Florevy De Rozario, You make this statement regarding this beach house NOT for OLDIES. It is very well mentioned in our description that seniors or people with mobility issues is not a good fit for this beach house. We are more accurate in our description than we have found with other listings. So now that your statement is inaccurate, you also have mentioned that our crockery is out dated. The crockery has just been replaced recently. Due to the salt air of the property on the beach we are always replacing the crockery because of salt air damage. It is cleaned and inspected each and every time there is a guest checkout. I do not find any accuracy with your statements made. Respectfully, Vincent
December 2017

Jeanette User Profile
December 2017
Host is nice. The place is clean though the room is too small for 12 persons. Disappointed on the parking lot...felt it wasnt secured
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Response from Vincent Nichols:
We have our parking facility in front of the caretakers personal home. where there are many sets of eyes constantly watching the vehicles. We do not have any issues now or have we had in the past with cars parked. However, I suppose if we had known you were bringing your Lamborghini we would have suggested to you to bring a auto that would have not necessarily needed to be garaged under lock and key. Also regarding the size of the unit, Airbnb has many different categories loaded with information from us. I just wish that our guests took the time to read the entirety of the description in each category. We definitely describe the size of the beach house down to the last meter. We apologize for the odors the guest checked out an hour before your arrival, we could have done a better job airing out the beach house from the fish smells before your arrival. Respectfully, Vincent
December 2017

Russhel User Profile
December 2017
This is our first time to spend our christmas day out of town...and we had great day...the place has a very relaxing view of the sea..the caretaker were very helpful to us on everything that we need...we highly recommended that you come and see this place...More power and Godble…

Bernadette User Profile
December 2017
Excellent service! Thanks! :)

Zanne User Profile
November 2017
the place is just right for barkada. we had a good rest. the caretaker is really kind. thank you for accommodating us! God bless you all!

San Juan, PhilippinesJoined in February 2014
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Hi, I'm Nick. Working for a retired couple from America as there property manager. There vision was to open up a small resort that was affordable and could accommodate guests with things that most resorts don't offer and that was a kitchen, where the guests could cut there budge…
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Vincent Nichols’s place.
Vincent Nichols
Del helps host.
Del

The neighborhood

Similar listings