Skip to content

Comfortable room in the best place king size bed!

Vilma User Profile
Vilma

Comfortable room in the best place king size bed!

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

In Getsemaní, typical neighborhood of the historic sector. You can walk to the attractions of the city. Close to supermarkets. The price per night per room is between 35 and 70 USD and stay up to 2 people in each room..

Amenities

Hair dryer
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

Reviews

344 reviews
Communication
4.9
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Outstanding hospitality
42
Quick responses
27
Sparkling clean
23
Kinshuk User Profile
Kinshuk
September 2015
I was a little confused if the location was indeed good or not. Though nothing untoward happened, the street outside was a little desolate. But I want to be clear that I may have misunderstood the safety of the location. I thought the place was just about value for money. The…
Vilma User Profile
Response from Vilma:
I´m glad to hear that you liked the delicious tropical juice that I offer every gast that I receive at home, on the other hand what a shame that you didn´t told me about the issue with the AC, so I could have check it, however guests who stayed direct after you in this room said…
September 2015
Geva User Profile
Geva
September 2019
Great host, so nice. Vilma helped us with everything and was very welcoming. Perfect location close to everything. AC works perfectly!
Nikita User Profile
Nikita
September 2019
I really enjoyed my stay at Vilma's. The location is ideal, right in the heart of Getsemaní and a short 10 minute walk to the walled city. The room was very spacious, and it had a fan and A/C, both of which are absolutely necessary in the Cartagena heat. The bathroom is shared…
Vilma User Profile
Response from Vilma:
Gracias Nikita por tu recomendación Fue un placer conocerte y tenerte en casa Eres muy especial y te deseo éxitos en tus viajes
September 2019
Marc User Profile
Marc
August 2019
Vilma’s place is situated in the colourfull Getsemani neighbourhood, that we like a lot. Close to the Historic Town and the Castillo. Vilma is a very nice and accommodating lady, always open to talk with her guests. We felt really at home in this place. You get what you pay for!
Ömer Gürkan User Profile
Ömer Gürkan
August 2019
Vilma’s place is in the heart of the city. It is next to a local market and trinidad square in Getsemani. Shared bathroom is little but okay and the room is clean and big enough. Definitely recommend this place
Summer User Profile
Summer
August 2019
The room is okay but the shared bathroom is very small and old, no ventilation and at least more than 4 people sharing the one bathroom, very inconvenient. From the living room, we have to climb up a narrow spiral staircase to the room, it will be difficult if you are tall or…
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2019
The location of Vilma's home is perfect! I highly recommend for people wanting to experience everything that the neighborhood of Getsemani has to offer. The apartment, room, and bathroom are just enough for what we needed and look like the pictures. The A/C was strong and much…

Hosted by Vilma

Cartagena, ColombiaJoined in December 2013
Vilma User Profile
1207 Reviews
Verified
Me gusta el arte y la música. Viajar y conocer culturas así como mostrarle a los visitantes de Cartagena mi ciudad. Estoy aprendiendo inglés.
Interaction with guests
I can welcome you and depends on if don´t have to work I can join you during your visit to places in the city.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations