Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire townhouse

Bright & spacious 2-bed townhouse - Shepherds Bush

Wan Emir User Profile
Wan Emir

Bright & spacious 2-bed townhouse - Shepherds Bush

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This modern, two bedroom townhouse is ideal for families or friends looking for a convenient and very comfortable stay in London.

Located metres away from Shepherd's Bush Station, the property is located down a quaint and quiet street off the side of the station.


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


6 Reviews

Rima User Profile
July 2018
Great location House is spacious and clean A nice team to work with
Niamh User Profile
July 2018
Beautiful house in a lovely location. Unfortunately the house wasn’t clean on arrival and I had to sort out my own sheets before I could sleep as I had arrived late. The house was then cleaned to a very high standard but did take til the middle of the next day. The house it sel…
David User Profile
June 2018
Great location and perfect accommodation, Kitchen is fully equipped and rooms are great. Location is quiet and very close to the station and westfield.
Nadira User Profile
June 2018
Just returned from a 1 week stay at Wan's place, May 27th to June 3rd. We were 2 couples from Canada using an Abnb for the first time. This was a last minute booking for us, and we missed on a few important facts (like NO Wifi or air conditioning) that was stated on the listing. …
Wan Emir User Profile
Response from Wan Emir:
Hi Nadira, Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the house and the location. Shepherd's Bush is a fantastic area for shopping and leisure so I am so glad that you had a great time exploring. I am sorry to hear that you missed a few details on the listing when you booked. Wifi has been updated as an amenity since your stay, although I am sorry that you did not notice that this was not yet available during your stay. We have always found the house very cool, even in the summer, and air conditioning is not typical of English houses, which is why we do not have this as an amenity. We do our best to provide all the information that guests may need to know about the house, including how to work the appliances and where items are kept in the house. As the property is managed remotely, guests can move some items, such as the TV remote around, which I hope you can appreciate. We did actually provide you with instructions of what day the rubbish is collected and where to leave it out. If you had any questions about this our dedicated Support Team were available to assist you. We apologise again that there was not toilet roll on your arrival. This is something that should have been supplied for the property before you checked in. In addition, I am sorry that the carpets had not been cleaned to the best standard. We had an issue with the hoover, which has since been replaced to ensure we can keep the property's cleanliness to the highest of standards. We hope you received the cleaning fee refund that we sent you as an extension of our apology for these issues you found at check-in. We like to leave essentials such as shampoo, washing up liquid and cooking oil for guests to use at their will during their stay. I hope you can appreciate that this is an Airbnb and not a hotel, therefore to ensure these are not wasted from guest to guest, they are kept available for our guests' convenience. We were surprised to hear that the kitchen did not have everything you needed for cooking, as we have been complimented by previous guests for how fully-equipped the kitchen is. Nonetheless, we did offer you £100 to purchase everything that you may need to cook during your stay, which you declined. I hope you can appreciate that this is a rental property, and is not an organised hotel, and while we list and provide photographs on the listing everything that is available in the property, we are sorry that it did not live up to your expectations. We hope that we can host you again nonetheless in the future!
June 2018
Nicoleta User Profile
May 2018
best place ever. close to everything very spacios house perfect rooftop. clean house. i strongly recomand
Hazrin User Profile
April 2018
Location is great. A few steps to the train station and westfield mall. House is clean and host is very helpful. Will definitely stay there again if we are in london. Couldnt ask for a better place!!!

Hosted by Wan Emir

Joined in February 2018
Wan Emir User Profile
6 Reviews
explore, culture, architecture ^^
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet