Skip to content
Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Entire apartment

Two-room apartment in a quiet neighbourhood

Yurii User Profile
Yurii

Two-room apartment in a quiet neighbourhood

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

It's a comfortable two-room apartment with a separate kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Both rooms are spacious and well-sunlit. You've got enough space to sleep, work and rest.

I've recently listed this property on Airbnb but I already have hosting experience. Be confident that I'll do my best and guarantee maximum care and hospitality.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Josh User Profile
Josh
July 2018
Yurii went outside any normal expectations to ensure my stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. He is a gifted host who has a sincere grasp of hospitality. I would recommend this place on account of his character. Beyond that, I thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent in t…
Vicente User Profile
Vicente
July 2018
Nice place and very quiet neighborhood, Yuri was worried all time about us to Ben sure didn’t need anything, flexible checkin, totally recommended
Nijat User Profile
Nijat
May 2018
Our experience at Yuri's home was very pleasant. His home was clean, not too far from city-center and comfortable. His apartment is good choice especially when considering value for money. Besides, we amazed by hospitality of the host. When my family decided to stay for another p…
Kalaiarasan User Profile
Kalaiarasan
July 2018
Sweet place
Dima User Profile
Dima
May 2018
Спасибо за внимание

Hosted by Yurii

Kiev, UkraineJoined in November 2016
Yurii User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
I am a 29-year-old guy from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm fond of music, books and traveling. A couple of years ago I gave up my engineering career to become a soldier, and after coming back home decided to change my life. I've changed my job several times and finally have run a small…
Languages: English, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Valeriy’s place.
Valeriy
Yurii helps host.
Yurii

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings