Skip to content
Penthouse in Old Town
Penthouse in Old Town
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful and bright apartment located in a picturesque street in the old town of Pescia . Top floor with no elevator , but open on 4 sides with a wonderful view. At 40 min. from Florence. Possibility of cooking school at home !

The space

The apartment is located on the 4th floor of a small building in a quiet street in the old town of Pescia.
Once inside, you feel immediately at home and it is hard not to be amazed by the beauty of the view over the rooftops of the city and the Tuscan countryside.
There are no doors or partitions, but the rooms are separated by arches that contribute, along with many windows, to give a sense of spaciousness.
On the one side we have a large kitchen, complete with all you need, where you can make a quick meal on stools at the peninsula, or at the table with comfort.
On the other side of the house we find the very spacious lounge where you can relax on the large sofa reading or watching TV.
From here climbing the wood stairs you reach the cozy bedroom on the mezzanine.
The bathroom is very well finished and equipped with showers.
Finally we have a small closet with a washing machine and cleaning equipment.
Throughout the apartment the floor is tiled Siena handmade while in the bedroom there is a comfortable parquet.

Interaction with guests

For any information or communication I am always available by phone .

Other things to note

Considering the size and type of cuisine permit, a very interesting thing is that you can do , at home , a cooking class with a Tuscan chef at your disposal , who will follow you in the selection of local products which will then be cooked at home with you .
Ask for more information , the cost is very interesting !

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Smoking allowed
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

There are no special rules , just behave civilly and have respect for the house and its furnishings .

Cancellations

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
October 2017
Apartment as described! communication fantastic! Pescia is a great small Non touristic place to explore Tuscany from both towards Pisa and towards Firenze! Some great walks too in the Svizzera & up to le diece castella! Apartment very clean, great size , wifi great- comfortable bed, plenty of hot water- fantastic kitchen! Views over rooftops are beautiful and so quiet at night! As a non driver, buses & Sergio the local Taxi driver were great! A fantastic trip- Thanks Federico

Matthias User Profile
September 2017
Federico was a nice host and the apartment was spacious and very clean. Everything you need is reachable by foot. Definitely recommended!

Mario User Profile
May 2017
Very nice, tidy place! Frederico was always available when we needed help. Exceptionally good host!

Emily User Profile
April 2017
I Highly recommend Federico's place to anyone traveling to Pescia; beautiful, quiet and clean!

Ian User Profile
March 2017
Great apartment right in the centre of the lovely typical Tuscan town of Pescia.

Folkert User Profile
January 2017
We loved the village of Pescia and the house of Federico. We certainly hope to come back some day!

Jonas User Profile
October 2016
Federico is a very nice host. He picked us up right after our arrival in town and showed us where his apartment is. The apartment is amazing, we had a very nice stay and a lot of fun exploring the town and other surroundings. We can only recommend staying there if you want a nice and quiet stay in the heart of tuscany.

Buggiano, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Federico User Profile
Nato e cresciuto in Toscana. Sono amante dei viaggi avventurosi, ahimè sempre meno frequenti adesso che ho due figli e un lavoro che non mi lascia molto tempo libero. Mi piace sciare (snowboard) ed andare in mountain bike (downhill) a 35 anni suonati ho deciso di imparare a f…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings