Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire villa

Villa Zoi in Front of the Sea

Chrisa User Profile
Chrisa

Villa Zoi in Front of the Sea

Entire villa
8 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

We welcome you to our Villa, in Ierissos.

In an area of about 7 acres, one minute walk from the crystal clear beach of Kakoudia in Ierissos, we built an elegant, sunny, 170 sqm detached house, surrounded by greenery and olive trees.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 7PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Trusca User Profile
Trusca
September 2018
The place is for people that want quiet and slowly ritm.It is perfect for that .For us it was a great holiday.We are 10 adults that love not crowded beaches .The beach right in front of the sea is not so nice but 5 minute from the house in the left side it is very nice.
Chrisa User Profile
Response from Chrisa:
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you had a great time and you relaxed. I hope to see you again. About the sea, I have to explain that the water and the beach is the same all over. The difference you point is that on the left side of the house, this year is more shallow than in front side. But this is not the same every year. It depends on the winter, how the sand moves inside the water.
September 2018
Galina User Profile
Galina
August 2018
The house is better then described. Has big garden and terraces. Location is great for people who want to avoid the crouds. The lineans and towels were hotel clean. So in short house was great. My only negative experience is that we didnt reach good terms with the host. - she r…
Chrisa User Profile
Response from Chrisa:
I'm glad the house you booked and payed for your holidays were better than your expectations. It will be good to mention that although you didn't have read the rules and conditions of the house, as you are telling and you agreed to give me the money, in final you made me come to the airport to meet you and give me the money and when we met, you refused to give it to me. Shortly, you troubled me and you didn't kept your promise. However I didn't disagree with you and I asked you to watch the house as yours, instead. I didn't like at all the issue from occasional illegal campers with the loud music from the street and that's why we react immediately. The fact that the Police move these people the second day, it is something I can't apologize on their behalf. It was a situation that meant to happen at this point of time and maybe will never happen again. I asked you to call the police in the first place to give them details of the situation, given the fact that I wasn't present in the house at that moment. My reaction was to call the police, the fire department and the municipality of the area and ask them for their help and that were exactly what happened. And so the problem was solved. You asked for refund without waiting to see if the issue will be solved. I told you that the first step is to solve the problem not to refund. If the issue staying then we will decide together with the company what it has to be done.
August 2018
Sanja User Profile
Sanja
August 2018
Nice, big house where eight of us felt comfortable. It is much better in life than in photos. Chrissa warmly welcomed us, she was available on the phone/viber and responded quickly. If you are looking for peacefull place by the beach away from town hustle this is house for you.
Petya User Profile
Petya
July 2018
Very good location for relaxing, very close to the beach. Large and open house.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Chrisa

Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in April 2013
Chrisa User Profile
31 Reviews
Verified
When private vacations can be affordable to everyone. Xenius Zeus Rental Solutions gives you the opportunity of renting Private Holiday Properties in Chalkidiki-Greece.With a selection of holiday rental offers and other available properties for sale, we offer you exclusive proper…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet