Skip to content
Entire house

lovely 3b2ba House with huge yard

lovely 3b2ba House with huge yard

6 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

A lovely single family house in a quiet street in the decent city of Campbell.

3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms, 1596 sqft
(furnished: 2 b/1 ba with 1 Tempurpedic Kingsize and 1 Sealy Queen
unfurnished : 1b/1ba )
1 long corner couch in living room
Fireplace
Brand new big washer and dryer
Table games + Yoga mat + Lego
Gated driveway + WIFI
Swimming pool not heated and not maintained in winter
Huge lot 19000 sqft
Lots of fruit trees

Rare opportunity for lodging experience

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
April 2018
Kenny was very responsive. Check in and check out was a breeze. The place was MUCH bigger than we expected! The property had fruit trees in the back, which my kids loved! Beds and pillows were very comfortable and clean. Home was cozy and comfy. As mentioned in listing, pool was …
Emily And Evan User Profile
Emily And Evan
March 2018
Good value. Convenient location.
Quang User Profile
Quang
March 2018
Nice place to stay !
Nobuko User Profile
Nobuko
March 2018
A clean and comfortable house in a very convenient location. It is in a quiet neighborhood. The house is roomy and has a lovely backyard. It has a big kitchen which I love.
Hongbin User Profile
Response from Hongbin:
Thanks for coming!
March 2018
Marian User Profile
Marian
March 2018
The house is a mess. Bedrooms are bad. Half of the house is not done. Linens & towels are old. Wall heater not working. No trash cans , mirrors in the rooms. Main bathroom tub clogged. Awful smell throughout the house. It’s not a lovely house as pictured in the Ad. Beware!
Hongbin User Profile
Response from Hongbin:
We only take 'wall heater not working, which was fixed the next day. All the others are not correct. Our rule is simple: if you do not like it, you can leave. Just like we allowed you to check out immediately, even though according to the airbnb rule that you would be charged for the full 3 days.
March 2018
Maria User Profile
Maria
February 2018
Great place to stay, location close to stores and freeways. 7-11 around corner. Quiet neighborhood and lots of privacy. House is clean and spacious. Host provided family games and toys for kids which was a nice. Kitchen had basic amenities. Towels and extra blankets provided. If…
Lee User Profile
Lee
February 2018
Clean, spacious, awesome back yard

Hosted by Hongbin

Joined in December 2017
Hongbin User Profile
10 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Campbell, CA, United States
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings