Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Cozy and quiet room 20 min to downtown

Cozy and quiet room 20 min to downtown

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Only 20 minutes by metro to downtown. 2 metro stations are 7 minutes walk away from the apartment.

Comfortable room for up to two people. Good public transport links via bus and Metro; safe, quiet and secure area. Nice room in a nice quiet home.

The living room has a couch, 42" TV, Roku with access to Netflix, youtube etc..

Easy street parking in front of the building.

The apartment will be shared with my friend Steve (very friendly guy).

Je parle Français aussi.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Washer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordan User Profile
February 2018
I recommend. Nice place. The room is clean and large. Great host

Victoria User Profile
January 2018
Nice people very helpful with everything. Thank you.

Ashley User Profile
December 2017
Strongly recommend! Place was spotless clean. Steve was respectful & helpful.

Thore User Profile
December 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Steve's place. He is a nice and chill guy. The room was actually a lot better than expected with a king size bed and a desk.

Satoshi User Profile
December 2017
This place is noisy and it smells cigarette. I called Airbnb during my stay and the host deceived the agent by saying the noise is over, when it wasn't. I left in the middle of the night because I wasn't feeling safe with a deceiving host, and had to find an other place to stay. …

Yidan User Profile
December 2017
Steve was so accommodating and friendly. We had a great time!

Leandro User Profile
December 2017
Very nice place! The host is efficient, helpful and so sympathetic, the room is large and clean, good to study or work. It was a very good week!

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2017
Steve User Profile
I'm a full time master student with part time job on the weekend. I'm a people person. I really enjoy meeting a lot of different people, and am known for being a great listener and clear communicator.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings