Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

D40 Luxury Suite Plus 2b2b ,KLCC/ Bukit Bintang


D40 Luxury Suite Plus 2b2b ,KLCC/ Bukit Bintang

9 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
9 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

We have 2400++ (5 Star) review in total listing. This Suite shares the hotel facility with D'majestic like gym room, Skyline swimming pool. Located in heart of the city close enough to the most lively spot in Kuala Lumpur. [Uber/Grab] Changkat(2min),Jalan Alor Food street(4min),Bukit Bintang(7min),Pavilion shopping(10 min) and Petronas Twin Towers(24min).


Indoor fireplace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


3 Reviews

Ivandy User Profile
March 2018
Stayed here for the 2nd time.. Great as always.. Everything was nice.. Thanks!
Ivandy User Profile
December 2017
The place is super nice and very clean. Location is great (great coffee place across the street and lots of restaurants nearby). Going everywhere is fast and easy. Price is very affordable. I will stay here again for sure. Thank you very much.
Cecelie User Profile
December 2017
Host is unreasonable - does not deliver what was paid for. There is NO consistencies in his many units - missing bathroom floor rugs, broken kettle, missing kettle, 1 adaptor for 3 TVs that are 2-pin plugs. My experience: booked a 2 bedroom apt for 7 days, but I had ZERO bedroom …
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
HI Cecelie, thanks for all comments, but i think i need to do some clarification. 1) TVs wall there are 2 adaptor, 1 is for tv use and 1 is for guest use. 2) Day 1 unit that you mention is the room card issue, when you check in our staff already need to replace the room card for you on the spot, but you say never mind tomorrow only replace, so that we just follow your instruction. And, after the 1st day you ask for cancel order, we already agreed and will fully refund but after you say you won't cancel order, so fine just keep continue to stay. 3) the washing machine is something stuck in the hose , and we have solved it. 4) aircond is very depends on individual feeling, as we are in malaysia hot weather. But i can sure that air-cond we have keep service in good conditon. 5) for "extra charged for more guest" this issue, i think you didnt ready the policy clearly, as you are order 2 pax, so we didnt provide any single mattress for you, because add each single mattress will have a small charged per day, but you just say from airbnb picture has show few mattress when you booking, you insist is our misleading, maybe this is your first time or i not sure what purpose of it, all we know that the picture meaning is showing this unit can stay how many person only not saying will provide those mattress for you unless you have made order clearly (like how many person will stay, but your order is 2pax) ,so that when we notice your whole family come to stay we also just provide mattress to you, didnt received any single cents from that. 6) where is the little red ants come from? When you check out we only knew where is the ants from, it is because you having your KFC and those dishes just leave it in the trash bin few days, no wonder ants will come to our house and this is the first time we see red ants in our house. 7) you always ask us to give you discount since day 1, but in day 1 we have clearly pass you a message if you not satisfy our room we can fully refund to you, but you dont accept and say never mind, but after day1 keep asking for discount, even you stay till last day you request for U S D one hundred refund... hmmm i doubt that. 8) i might say our staff had fulfill all your request, even some request we free for you. we had done what host responsibility. At last, we thank you again that we have gain more experienced on it, CHEERS.
December 2017

This host has 3049 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Jamie

Joined in November 2017
Jamie User Profile
A Passionate traveller who loves to see feel and listen to every corner of the world
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Mike’s place.
Cp, Wyn and Jamie help host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings