Skip to content
WohnzimmerWohnzimmer
Entire apartment

Schöne arty 2-Zimmerwohnung Schanze Eimsbüttel

Laura User Profile
Laura

Schöne arty 2-Zimmerwohnung Schanze Eimsbüttel

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Schöne, ausgefallene 2 Zimmer Wohnung in Eimsbüttel Ecke Sternschanze!
Die Wohnung liegt im Dachgeschoss und ist daher wunderschön hell und mit toller weiter Sicht. Viele Details, Lichter und Pflanzen laden zum träumen und fantasieren ein.
Die Nachbarschaft ist geprägt von Portugiesischen Cafes, guten Restaurants und schönen Kanälen!
In 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreicht man die Sternschanze mit ihrem bunten Leben und vielen Kneipen und Cafes sowie die Osterstraße mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
October 2018
Lovely, artsy appartment in great locations. Good neigborhood.
Chantel User Profile
Chantel
October 2018
Can’t fault our stay, very cosy atmosphere and comfortable for 4 people.
Jeppe User Profile
Jeppe
August 2018
Laura was a lovely host. The apartment was beautiful.
Inna User Profile
Inna
July 2018
Laura’s apartment is a dream. It’s bright and spacious but at the same time cozy and full of lovely art, plants, and bright colors. Impeccably clean and tidy, everything is in the right order for optimal comfort. It immediately felt like home. The location was amazing; super clos…
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
July 2018
I spent 3 weeks in Laura's apartment, working and exploring the city. The location is great, 2 blocks from 2 U-Bahn stops that'll take you anywhere, quickly. The hood is home to many great restaurants, cafes, shops and bars. Everything you'd need or want is nearby. Short walk to …
Friederike User Profile
Friederike
July 2018
The host canceled this reservation 333 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
May 2018
Nice place

Hosted by Laura

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in April 2013
Laura User Profile
44 Reviews
Verified
Hi I'm Laura, 30-year-old interior and decor designer. I've lived in Turkey, Germany, Denmark and Sweden.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Svenska, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home