Hi Martin, we’re very sorry you had a bad experience. We work really hard to communicate well with our guests, respond quickly to any concerns, and make sure our guests know that their safety is important to us. We believe our neighborhood is actually in an awesome spot (and so do all of our other guests!). We have never had a complaint about an neighbor yelling, so we are sorry you experienced that. We have replaced the sheets and completed a thorough check of the bedding and towels.
We tried to understand your situation and refunded you for the two nights you did not stay. We chose to do this because you did stay one full night, used all of the amenities, and the home required a cleaning after you left. We agreed right away to refund the remaining two nights. Martin did not communicate to us any of his complaints before cancelling so we were unable to address his concerns. Prior to cancelling, we recommend you reach out to the host during any future AirBnB stays, and give them the opportunity to improve your experience.