Skip to content
www.airbnb.com/c/britneyo43
Entire house

Charming Home ✭ ✭ ✭Best Deal in Knoxville ✭ ✭ ✭

Paul User Profile
Paul

Charming Home ✭ ✭ ✭Best Deal in Knoxville ✭ ✭ ✭

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

There is not a TV or internet here at the house. This house is in a great location in Knoxville! This house is an excellent retreat for you to be able to have some quality time with others or even some private time to yourself. We do allow pets with a $100 non-refundable pet deposit. No Dangerous Dog Breeds allowed

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Heating
Essentials
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Karen User Profile
Karen
July 2018
Paul was a good host and everything we needed was available
Katie User Profile
Katie
June 2018
A great value! Though the house itself might need some TLC, everything was clean, comfortable, and nicely put together. Paul was very easy to work with and extremely responsive to any needs.
Deidre User Profile
Deidre
May 2018
Host is very nice and quick to respond.
Heather User Profile
Heather
May 2018
Paul is a great host and was very helpful. Unfortunately his co host kim is horrible! We were completely dissatisfied with the home. She showed up argumentative and extremely defensive! The smell was very a moldy and mildewy smell. Kim claimed she didnt smell anything! We refused…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Perhaps had you not been so incredibly hostile and embellished the issues in the home communication would have been a bit more pleasant. I do not appreciate being cursed at and having a phone camera trained on me by a child. The home was clean and accurately described in the listing. It was apparently an issue for the foul mouthed older woman because there was no television. The "spiders" which you reported to be all over the house were June Bugs, which are common in the country and are attracted to lighting. The tub you reported to be full of bugs had a tiny moth in the bottom. The trash issue was the only accurate thing you reported. Your main issue stemmed from the fact that you had thought you were booked at one of our other properties. We accommodated you as a courtesy. I did not provide a review for you as I had nothing positive to say. You were all rude with the exception of the gentleman.
May 2018
Marah User Profile
Marah
May 2018
Other than the picturesque landscape the price and the wheelchair accessible ramp to the front door it leaves a lot to be desired on safety when we got there it was below freezing that night it was like 31 degrees the heater did not kick on luckily the next few days at warmed up …
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Guest review is certainly not accurate. She was using the wrong wifi password and she was responded to in a timely manner. Our house has no safety issues and our cleaner is very good at her job. As far as "bugs" the home is an country setting with woods and of course flying insects are present, however they are not rampant in the house. The guest had our cell numbers and other than calling once about the wifi we heard nothing else from her. With regards to the heater, if she was cold their is a portable heater that provides a good supplemental source. Although the central unit is in good working condition. Guest was rude via text message after her checkout.
May 2018
Neef User Profile
Neef
April 2018
Great Place! Lots of outdoor backyard space! Paul was great at quick response and just being super helpful whenever needed. Great stay!
John User Profile
John
March 2018
Great little 3 bed home with the basics at a great price. Nice neighborhood on a dead end street. Had a small problem while staying and the host had someone out and had it fixed within 30 min of being notified. Would most definitely stay again.

Hosted by Paul

Hendersonville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Paul User Profile
418 Reviews
Verified
I am a fellow Airbnb host. I live in Nashville tn
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Paul’s place.
Paul
Kim and Rachel help host.
Kim
Rachel

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings