Master bedroom, king size bed Second double bedroom
Beautiful Victorian flat, close to central LDN
Beautiful Victorian flat, close to central LDN
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful Victorian flat with outdoor terrace, just 3 minutes walk to underground (Kilburn Park - Bakerloo Line - 9 minutes to Baker Street, 15 minutes to Oxford Street) and 2 minutes walk to the bus (which takes you into the heart of Notting Hill in 15 minutes).
Minutes from grocery shops a, 5 minutes walk to Paddington recreational ground (amazing park with tennis courts, running track and cafes) and 7 minute walk to Queens's Park.
Please speak directly to host if you want to bring a dog.

The space

The flat is really spacious with great comfy couches for resting your legs after a long day walking around London.
In the second bedroom there is a chest of drawers which is completely empty for your use. The main bedroom will have one large drawer free in the chest of drawers.
The tube is 3/4 minutes walk and you'll be in oxford street in 15 mins. There is also Paddington Recreational Ground (a park with lots of sports facilities) which is beautiful for walks. Queen's Park is about 7 mins walk in the opposite direction.
The kitchen is fully functioning and you may use any found on the counter top or in the fridge (all items in fridge will be new for each guest).

Guest access

You will have access to the full flat.
Large garden area which can be used for smoking (as no smoking in the flat). Also has a garden table and chairs.

Interaction with guests

Co-host, Sidd, will greet you on arrival to show you around and provide you with keys and emergency contact numbers during visit.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹2210
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Please wash any dishes you use during the stay.
Please take out rubbish/trash at the end of your stay.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
November 2017
The flat is tastefully decorated and is comfortable but the kitchen and the bathroom were not clean. There was a very bad smell in the kitchen. A dirty roasting tin had been left in the oven and even the tea towel in the kitchen was not clean. I wouldn't stay here again.
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Thanks for the feedback, Claire. We’re sorry you were disappointed with the level of cleanliness in the kitchen and bathroom, it is certainly not something we take lightly. We would have organised someone to do another cleaning of the bathroom and kitchen if you had contacted us about this during your stay. Outside of the Airbnb guests, the Flat is occupied regularly and no one has ever mentioned a bad smell in the kitchen but we will look into it prior to any future guests. I would encourage you to contact the host during your future stays if you are unhappy with anything that can be addressed quickly.
November 2017

Dan User Profile
October 2017
Lovely flat in quick, easy reach of Central London. Clean and stylish, well equipped, comfy beds and friendly amenable host - really couldn't ask for much more!

Jie User Profile
October 2017
房东非常热情,非常好。房子距离地铁站非常近,去景点方便。设施齐全,房东还准备了调料等东东,非常棒!

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Emily User Profile

Professional working in Finance. Love holidays in sunny places with friends, staying in areas where we can explore the surroundings of the places we visit.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Emily’s place.
Emily
Siddarth helps host.
Siddarth

The neighborhood

Similar listings