Friendly Dog
Pet friendly accommodation, close to beach & lake
Pet friendly accommodation, close to beach & lake
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I live on the Central Coast with beautiful Beaches & Lakes near by. Plenty of opportunities for swimming, fishing & boating.
I have a very friendly, black labrador who loves having company. If you have a friendly dog, he/she, will be very welcome to come & stay with you.
10 minutes drive to railway station & a bus at the door for those without transport or prefer heading for outings to Sydney without the hassle of driving.
A club, which has a great Asian restaurant, is just across the road.

The space

Hi,
Welcome to my home.
My home is close to Beaches & Lakes for those who enjoy swimming, boating & fishing.
There is a club across the road that has a great Asian restaurant.
Buses at the door & train station 10 drive minutes away for anyone who has no transportation. Also great if you want to visit Sydney without the hassle of driving.
Fan in bedroom for added comfort in the summer

Interaction with guests

I'm friendly & have done a lot of travelling.
Love talking about my adventures & hearing about yours.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - 3 way bathroom so toilet is separate. 2nd toilet in the laundry

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
October 2017
Veronica was great with our dog Jack and made it an easy enjoyable trip.

Irene User Profile
October 2017
We stayed on Veronica's lovely home for a night with our 10 months old energetic puppy. we were very nervous in the beginning as this is our first trip bringing our dog. However, Veronica was very accommodating, understanding, patience, just what you wanted from a host. Her dog Sam was adorable too. The house itself is very clean with a garden at the back and front and nice air ventilation. We would like to recommend everyone to stay at her place. Also we want to say thank you for a pleasant stay.

Dan User Profile
September 2017
Great place, clean, comfortable, and pleasant. Comfortable bed and great shower pressure. Veronica was warm & accomodating of our late arrival. She even had some breakfast items ready for us. Would stay again.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Queensland, AustraliaJoined in February 2012
Veronica User Profile

My passion is travelling & seeing lots of new places,mainly overseas. My favourite destination,so far, is Egypt with South Africa a close second. Im off to South America, Mexico & the Galapogos in October this year.
I love to hear about other peoples travels so i can discover new places to travel to. I can quite easily talk travel all day long, but will respect your privacy if you want a quiet stay.
I also enjoy reading.
I have a 3 year old Black Labrador & a 16 year old cat. The cat keeps the dog in line & they provide many laughs with their antics.
I'm a friendly person who enjoys a good laugh. Fairly laid back. I seem to have the knack of getting on with people whatever their age.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings