Blick ins WohnzimmerBlick ins Eßzimmer
Zentrale Ferienwohnung in Braunschweig
Hosted by Wolfram
Wolfram is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Die separate, gemütliche DG-Wohnung (60 qm): offenes Wohn-Esszimmer, Schlafzimmer, Küche und Bad. Küche: Herd, Kühl- Gefrierschrank, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine. Bad: neu renoviert (Dusche).
Besonders: Zwei Damenfahrräder bei Bedarf kostenfrei. Zentrale Lage: Die City erreicht man zu Fuß in 12 Minuten. Bei Bedarf: Kinderreisebett (kostenfrei). Schlafzimmer: Doppelbett und mobiles Bett, das im Wohnbereich aufgestellt werden kann: Geeignet für Paare und für zusammen reisende Bekannte.

The space

The separate top floor apartment (second floor)in an old townhouse from 1875 has an open living room / dining area, one bedroom, a kitchen with oven, fridge, toaster, coffee machine and microwave. Its central location makes it an ideal starting point to explore the city.
There is safe parking for your bike - or you can use ours for free.
We also would like to help with a mobile bed for little children up to the age of two years. The bedroom has a double bed and a separate bed which can be put up in the living area for privacy.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people ₹791 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹791
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Wir haben ein Hund, der aber in unserer Wohnung ist und im Garten oder Innenhof nur ist, wenn wir auch dabei sind.
No parking on property - Parkplätze gibt es an der Straße

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful place to stay! Close to shops and restaurants. Hosts are very friendly and helpful. They have bikes which were great for seeing the city. The layout of the apartment is beautiful.

Kemal Hakan User Profile
October 2017
Wolfram's place was clean and comfortable! He was very kind and accommodating. I felt very at home in his apartment.

Josef User Profile
October 2017
Ich fasse mich kurz.Es war alles prima!!!!!!

Fabian User Profile
September 2017
Die Wohnung entspricht genau den Bildern, war sehr sauber und voll ausgestattet. Wolfram und seine Frau Renate sind sehr nett und offen, waren immer erreichbar und hilfsbereit. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Sehr schlechtes Wlan... Ich komme gerne wieder!
Wolfram User Profile
Response from Wolfram:
Hallo Fabian, danke für den Hinweis auf das W-Lan. Werde ich verbessern.
September 2017

Brunswick, GermanyJoined in July 2017
Wolfram User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Wolfram’s place.
Wolfram
Dorothea and Renate help host.
Dorothea
Renate

The neighborhood

Similar listings