3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice and spacious apartment and room with queen futon and twin size bed in the room. Very quite, 420 friendly, pet friendly walking distance to commuter rail, restaurants, bars and highways great area for partying on weekends or just to go out couples are welcomed.. any questions feel free to ask


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹335
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 12PM (noon)
Check out by 9AM

Cleanliness is a must

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
October 2017
Comfy bed, nice decor, and fantastic hospitality! Definitely recommended!

Christopher User Profile
October 2017
nice place

Deandra User Profile
October 2017
I’ve only been to two AirBnB’s and this was by far the most welcoming and comfortable one. Everything was so comfortable and peaceful, with the most amazing hosts i’ve ever had. Would definitely reccomend! Thanks guys will definitely have to come again!

Stefanie User Profile
October 2017
Really nice couple, we have a nice evening with them. Everything you need. We would stay again

Jimmy User Profile
October 2017
I'd recommend this apartment to anyone who is looking for a place in the Worcester area. The best part of the stay was the host's hospitality.

Gnosis User Profile
October 2017
Such a great a respectable couple.

Everardo User Profile
September 2017
Sandeja is an excellent host. Very kind, thoughtful, and she always answers your questions and helps you with anything you need. Great location, well communicated, with a great variety of bars and clubs around. Definitely, recommend.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Worcester, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in August 2017
Sandeja User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings