Skip to content
Schöne ruhige Unterkunft
Schöne ruhige Unterkunft
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Very nice house in the green
translated by Google

Sehr schönes Haus im Grünen

Other things to note

This room has a TV with chrome cast. There you can your YouTube videos, eg Josef Gassner about, check.
translated by Google

Dieses Zimmer hat einen Fernseher mit Chrome cast.
Da könnt Ihr eure YouTube Videos, z.B.
Josef Gassner
anchauen.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer
Prices
Extra people ₹394 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mehmet Berat User Profile
October 2017
Jürgen is a very kind and hospitable person. The room and the house was quite confortable and convenient for me.

Antonina User Profile
September 2017
Everything's were be great

Chaitali User Profile
September 2017
Jürgen is very friendly and a kind host. He picked us from the bahnhof and his place is very spacious and comfortable, located in the scenic part of Würzburg. Had a great time at his place.

Fabian User Profile
September 2017
Very nice and calm location a few minutes outside of Würzburg. Jürgen is a really friendly Host. Everything communication and check-in was perfect and uncomplicated. Thanks for having us!

Peter User Profile
November 2017
Gute Kommunikation, netter Gastgeber, ruhige Lage, Bushaltestelle in der Nähe. Habe mich da sehr wohl gefühlt. Gerne wieder.

Tom User Profile
November 2017
Einwandfrei, sehr sauber und ruhig!

Linda User Profile
November 2017
Unkompliziert und ruhig!

Würzburg, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Jürgen User Profile

Ich bin ein sehr aktiver sowie unkomplizierter Mensch und liebe Jazz-Musik. In meiner Freizeit lese und verreise ich gerne. In meinem Haus könnt ihr euch wie zu Hause fühlen und die Küche, die Terrasse und den naturbelassenen Garten mitbenutzen. Meine Daseins-Philosophie: "leben und leben lassen" ;-)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings