Salle de bain privé ( à coté de la chambre )Coin bureau dans la chambre.
Chambre + salle de bain privée
Chambre + salle de bain privée
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious room with corner office with bathroom just beside private. You will have your privacy. Your space is on the ground floor and we live upstairs. LEB (railway) stop 100 meters from our house, access in 20 minutes to Lausanne.
translated by Google

Chambre spacieuse avec coin bureau avec salle de bain juste à coté privé. Vous aurez votre intimité. Votre espace est au rez de chaussé et nous vivons à l'étage. LEB ( railway ) arrêt à 100 mètres de notre maison , accès en 20 min à Lausanne.

The space

House with garden and terrace
translated by Google

maison avec jardin et terrasse

Interaction with guests

We are a young couple who love to travel and meet new people. We can give you advice on the surroundings, the region ....
translated by Google

Nous sommes un couple jeune qui adorons voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Nous pourrons vous donner des conseils sur les alentours, la région ....


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - un chat
No parking on property - possibilité de garer son véhicule à 400 mètres du logement. Stationnement 10h

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Belley, FranceJoined in August 2013
Mélanie User Profile

Nous somme un jeune couple dynamique, de 27 et 29 ans. Je suis infirmière en pédiatrie et mon conjoint est enseignant. Nous adorons voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Nous sommes sportifs.
We are a couple, 27 and 29 years old, a pediatric nurse and physical education teacher.
We are sociable, dynamic.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings