The window fortunately does not have direct sun light early in the morning ;-)Massive wardrobe with coat rack
Single room Dublin 12 well connected UCD & TCD
Hosted by Milena
Milena is the host.
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Single room in family house, well connected with UCD and Trinity college. Room is furnished and little fridge and kettle are there for more privacy. Shared bathroom

The space

Guests can use single room, shared bathroom and the kitchen till 11 am.

Guest access

Guest can use the kitchen till 11am, to have a breakfast. Full breakfast not provided but there will always be coffee, tea, cereals, butter, jam, fresh milk and bread, cookies provided to start with .

Interaction with guests

Flexible

Other things to note

We are family with 3 boys and dog :)


Amenities
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet
Heating

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ferdinand User Profile
October 2017
It was a lovely time at Milenas place, the whole family including their dog were very lovely. They were so helpful and took care for me as if I were a friend not a lodger, thank you very much! :-)

José Antonio User Profile
October 2017
Lovely people and lovely place. You gonna definitely feel in home!

Daniele User Profile
September 2017
Room is clean, bride and very comfortable. The host is available and gentle. It is a pleasure to spent time with her and her family to speak and stay to them. Place is very good connected to the center, if you are a student, a worker or even simple a tourist. I really recommend this location to anybody is coming to Dublin.

Laure User Profile
September 2017
Milena and her family are the perfect host to discover Dublin. They were very kind. House is near from bus station to go in the city center and the room and bathroom were very clean.

Dublin, IrelandJoined in August 2014
Milena User Profile
We are family with 3 kids , 9, 12 and 14 yo and dog
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings