Appartement - 1 Wohn-und 1 Schlafzimmer ca. 75qm
Hosted by Elisabeth
Elisabeth is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
1 bedroom double bed Wardrobe - bedside tables parquet floors 1 bathroom with shower 1 living room with pull-out couch, table and lamp TV Sat - Dining table, kitchen Balcony with table and chairs Smoking is not allowed in the living rooms
translated by Google

1 Schlafzimmer -Doppelbett
Kleiderschrank - Nachttische
Parkettböden
1 Badezimmer mit Dusche
1 Wohnzimmer mit ausziehbarer Couch ,Tisch und Lampe
TV Sat -
Esstisch, Küche
Balkon mit Tisch und Stühle

In den Wohnräumen ist das Rauchen nicht gestattet

The space

Nicely furnished 2-room apartment with bathroom with shower and kitchen. Large balcony with table and 2 chairs.
translated by Google

Schön eingerichtete 2-Zimmer Wohnung mit Duschbad und Küche.
Großer Balkon mit Tisch und 2 Stühlen.

Guest access

complete apartment.
translated by Google

komplette Wohnung.

Interaction with guests

We are at your disposal for questions.
translated by Google

Wir stehen für Fragen gerne zur Verfügung.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. Stock
Potential for noise -
Pet(s) live on property - 1 mittelgroßer Hund
No parking on property - Parkplätze vor dem Haus

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Petra User Profile
October 2017
sehr freundlich

Petra User Profile
September 2017
Tolle große Wohnung im Grünen - fast zu schade für nur 1 Übernachtung. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Joined in August 2017
Elisabeth User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings