Skip to content
Living roomDining table
Entire apartment

Alex's Apartment (entire place) without pets!

Alex User Profile
Alex

Alex's Apartment (entire place) without pets!

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Twelve minutes drive from Ben gurion airport
In the middle between The two major cities Tel Aviv and Jerusalem (both 30 min away)
Very close to bicycle singles at ben shemen forest
10 minutes away from the Trappist Monastery and many other sight-seeing extravagansas :-)
A large 4 room apartmet + balcony with great view of jerusalem mountains. Very cozy apartment and quiet bulding and neighborhood. 2 parking spaces

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ori User Profile
Ori
August 2018
Great place, very nice and welcoming host, everything that's needed for a perfect stay.
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
August 2018
Great value, great place.
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
July 2018
Good apartment in a quiet place
Joshua User Profile
Joshua
May 2018
Nice place. But I think it's the hosts private home and he expects you to give it a thorough cleaning upon departure. He complained about a …
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
January 2018
Never ever stay here. My husband was attacked by one of the cats while he was sleeping. The cat jumped on the bed and scratched him in over …
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
To be perfectly honest, this review came as a complete surprise. For start, both my cats, and the open window to the ba…
January 2018
Joe User Profile
Joe
December 2017
Alex's place was very nice and very large place. I did not like the cats he had but he did let me know about them before I arrived. But over…
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
November 2017
Alex is a very nice Person. The response was fast and the way description was super helpful. Can highly recommend to stay there.

Hosted by Alex

Modi'in-Maccabim-Re'ut, IsraelJoined in July 2017
Alex User Profile
24 Reviews
Verified
I'm 42 years old (Divorced +2) live by my own. I'm a physicist (my day job) and a nice comfortable person who like meeting any kind of people from all over the world. I like watching movies and like very much Music and live shows. I travel from time to time (business trips) m…
Languages: English, Русский, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings