Chambre indépendante sur terrasse & jardin
Chambre indépendante sur terrasse & jardin
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
It is with great pleasure that we welcome you, my friend and I, in a spacious house on the ground floor opening onto a floral park, near Rennes (20 km), Fougères and Vitré (30 km), on the edge of 3 large (St Malo / Cancale 65km, Dinard 68km, Mt St Michel 46km) and the coast of Brittany and Normandy. We offer you a room for 2 people with continental buffet breakfast.
translated by Google

C'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillons, mon amie et moi, dans une maison spacieuse de plein pied ouverte sur un parc floral, à proximité de Rennes (20 km), Fougères et Vitré (30km), en lisière de 3 grandes forêts et à moins d' 1h00 des côtes bretonnes et normandes (St Malo/Cancale 65km, Dinard 68km, Mt St Michel 46 km). Nous vous proposons une chambre pour 2 personnes avec petit déjeuner buffet permanent.

The space

The house is pleasant to live: south oriented, large bright volumes allowing direct access to the garden. Depending on the period, you can enjoy the equipped terraces, as well as the games room or the lounge-fireplace, all in a peaceful natural setting!
translated by Google

La maison est agréable à vivre : orientée sud , grands volumes lumineux permettant l'accès direct au jardin. Selon la période, vous pourrez profiter des terrasses équipées mais aussi de la salle de jeu ou encore de l'espace salon-cheminée, le tout au calme dans un cadre naturel !


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹395
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2016
Philippe User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Philippe’s place.
Philippe
Indry helps host.
Indry

The neighborhood

Similar listings