Ivy Cottage

4.78Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Rudy & Anna

6 guests, 3 bedrooms, 4 beds, 2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Ivy Cottage is a delightful Grade II listed building. Semi-detached and set amongst trees and shrubs, our cottage is magical. We have two off street parking spaces, ramp access, and wooden double gates to the rear of the property to maintain privacy and safety for kids to run freely.

The space
This spacious property, consists of two double bedrooms and one twin room, upstairs is all newly carpeted so please no shoes, the family bathroom has a roll top bath and large walk in shower.

Downstairs, there is a good size kitchen with a dishwasher, utility room with washing and drying machines and a downstairs wet room. The large L shaped living/dining room has an original fire place at one end and gas fire at the other. Double doors lead onto the patio with a 6 seater table and a good amount of lawn with a trampoline.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Bath
Patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.78 out of 5 stars from 148 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Peasmarsh, England, United Kingdom

Situated close to woodland & countryside walks as well as a 5 minute drive to Jempsons supermarket.
The newly renovated Horse and the Cart pub is less then 300ft from the property, Rye is 4 miles, and the breathtaking beach of camber sands is only 7 miles away.
Tennis, Golf, fishing, riding, sailing and wind surfing, and indoor pools are all available locally. Cinemas can be found in Rye, Ashford, Hastings and Hawkhurst.
With so much theres enough activities to keep the whole family busy.

Hosted by Rudy & Anna

  1. Joined in June 2016
  • 148 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hello! Friendly traveler from London looking to explore the world. I am tidy, respectful and love to Experience new cultures and everything exciting the world has to offer.

Co-hosts

  • Anna

During your stay

Please don't hesitate to call if any assistance is needed throughout your stay. We are always happy to help.

Rudy & Anna is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Check out: 11:00 am
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to ₹20704

Cancellation policy