Skip to content
local shopping single bed
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy little 2 bedroom unit. Unit is shared with me and my daughter. Perfect for anyone visiting the mountains or just want to get away. Within walking distance to transport and shopping. Price includes a light breakfast.

The space

Private bedroom for guests.

Guest access

Everywhere on property except for garage.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Breakfast
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹760
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 4PM

Please just clean up after yourself, smoke outside and no shoes on in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - small inside dog
Some spaces are shared - bathroom, toilet, lounge and kitchen shared with host.
Amenity limitations - can only use oven, washing machine and dryer on weekends

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Jessica User Profile

Im a full time mum to a beautiful 3 year old. Very easy going so if you have any questions about the neighborhood or your stay feel free to ask.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings