this desk is not longer here but the closet is walk inyour private bathroom
Big room with private bathroom
Hosted by Nathalia
Nathalia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is very well illuminated with natural and very comfortable. The bathroom is inside of your room and only you will use it. Only my mom lives here and she is very respectful and mindful of the share space as I would ask you to as well. The kitchen is always clean and she has no pets.

I am looking specially for a person that can stay for more than 3 months. that would be ideal.

Thank you!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Self check-in with lockbox

Please don't change anything on the house, including the temperature as it affects the whole house

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - the apartment it's on a second floor
Some spaces are shared - the kitchen and living room are share spaces

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Julie User Profile
September 2017
Good value for the place!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Nathalia User Profile

I am an artist living in New York. My mom lives in Concord, NC so we have an extra room and she would love to help you! She is still learning english but you can call me anytime for any questions or concerns

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings