sdb priéeCuisine
Chambre dans maison récente, tout à proximité
Hosted by Maryline
Maryline is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Chambre pour 2 personnes dans une maison. Transport public à 300 m Autoroute à 2 min

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Hair dryer
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹341
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price ₹4090 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlee-Kaye User Profile
October 2017
Great stay! Maryline is really nice and helpful too. Beautiful scenery. Close to train and tram stop - half an hour to Montreux.

Toni User Profile
September 2017
The room I rented was clean and the Check-In was no problem at all, although I came very late. I had everything I needed and could aswell park my car behind the house which was perfect.

Cheng User Profile
August 2017
A quiet, clean and modern house. Close to the highway, it would be a good choise if you travel by car. The owner lives alone with two cats, she is very sportive and very nice to viaitors.
Maryline User Profile
Response from Maryline:
Thanks Cheng :-)
August 2017

Didier User Profile
September 2017
Accueil confiant de Maryline. Emplacement à 5 mn à pieds de la gare CFF.

Karim User Profile
September 2017
Maryline est quelqu'un de super sympathique, très propre et rigolote ! Grosse dédicace à Snoop et Garfield, deux chats adorables.

Christian User Profile
September 2017
War soweit alles in Orndung

Maximilien User Profile
September 2017
Maryline nous a accueilli avec le sourire et a repondu toutes nos questions. Lieu propre et très agréable à vivre. Merci pour ce week-end.

Joined in August 2017
Maryline User Profile
Bonjour à vous, JF de 37 ans vivant seule dans une grande maison. Je suis passionnée de sport et je connais très bien la région pour vous donner des indices et astuces (ski, rando, activité sportive, etc.) A bientôt
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings