(L) Bottom Bunk near Harvard
(L) Bottom Bunk near Harvard
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a shared (Both genders welcome) living room. Another airbnb guest will be staying in the bunk bed above. The other 2 bedrooms in the home are also for airbnb travelers like you!

Location
Porter square train: 2 minute walk from doorstep
Harvard University: 1.2 miles (or a 3 minute ride from porter square)
MIT: 2.6 miles

Checkin: 12 (NOON)
Checkout: 10am


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹1673
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Please note that this apartment is on the second floor. So you will need to climb a flight of stairs.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tian Yi (Dennis) User Profile
October 2017
Great communication. Easy access to subway. Nothing particularly special but the place is clean.
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you Tian!
October 2017

Tarek User Profile
October 2017
Rachel was a great and accommodating host, and we had everything we needed. Thanks!
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you Tarek!
October 2017

Hyeryoung (Anna) User Profile
September 2017
Good location near to Metro station! Thanks for having me here :)
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you Hyeryoung!
September 2017

Hassan User Profile
September 2017
Rachel is a great host, highly recommended!
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you Hassan!
September 2017

Alvin User Profile
September 2017
Bare bone but gets the job done. It works if you're on a tight budget. No microwave when I was there, but she said it was getting one.
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you Alvin!
September 2017

Laura User Profile
September 2017
Awesome location, very clean and organized place. Perfect if you just need a place to stay for a few days. It's close to the T stop so you can get anywhere you need easily. Rachel is very friendly and accessible. Good wi-fi, nice kitchen and clean bathroom. I definitely recommend this place!
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you Laura! I wish you well with your new apartment!
September 2017

Yuyu User Profile
September 2017
The host was good. The complaint I have is that the bunk I stayed was different from the one shown in the photo. I was staying in an apartment that the room was not furnished, almost empty. There was no even chairs available for people to sit down, only beds! Plus, when I booked the room, there was ONLY one photo available on the website showing how the bunk looks like, but it does have furniture/something shown on the photo, surrounding the bunk. However, in reality the floor I stayed was quite different from what I saw in the photo, as I described above.
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Hey Yuyu, I told you before you booked that I was moving in the day of your arrival and made sure that was ok with you. I'm sorry if you were not satisfied. If you come again, I'll show you how beautiful the place is furnished. i wish you best of luck.
September 2017

This host has 881 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Somerville, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Rachel User Profile

I just moved to the city. I absolutely love it here. From experience, I know what a challenge it can be to find a place to live or find an inexpensive hotel. It's nearly impossible! I travel a lot and want to offer my place for a low rate to travelers or new-comers.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings