RückansichtBad
Altbau zu vermieten, zentral und ruhig gelegen
Altbau zu vermieten, zentral und ruhig gelegen
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
We have a complete detached house for rent on time (from now) Ideal for fitters ... Very central, close to town, but very quiet location, top local supply in the immediate Surroundings (Netto / Edeka), various restaurants and bakeries are within walking distance to reach.
translated by Google

Wir haben ein komplettes Einfamilienhaus zu vermieten auf Zeit (ab sofort) Ideal für Monteure geeignet... Sehr zentral, stadtnah, jedoch sehr ruhig gelegen, top Nahversorgung in unmittelbarer
Umgebung (Netto/Edeka), verschiedene Restaurants und Bäcker sind fußläufig zu
erreichen.

The space

Very simple semi-detached old building (year of construction 1926), corner lot, ground + DG with approx. 80qm living space. Basement with low ceiling. 4 ZKB, also suitable as WG. Partly furnished. Covered porch, garden use and storage in a small shed possible, parking spaces available. The bedrooms are on the first floor, one on the ground floor. The kitchen, the bathroom, the living room and the dining room are on the ground floor. In the kitchen available for use: sink with cupboard, fridge with freezer, small stove, microwave with grill, tassimo, coffee machine and dishes. In the bedrooms are each 140x200cm beds and wardrobes. There is a table and chairs in the dining room. Furthermore, the living room has a desk with chair, a TV with cable reception and a small music system. There is also a fast WLAN, with which however no streaming is possible.
translated by Google

Sehr einfacher teilsanierter Altbau (Baujahr 1926), Eckgrundstück, EG+DG mit ca. 80qm Wohnfläche. Kellerraum mit Niedrigdecke. 4 ZKB, auch als WG geeignet. Teilmöbliert. Überdachte Veranda, Gartennutzung und Lagermöglichkeit in einem kleinen Schuppen möglich, Autostellplätze vorhanden. Die Schlafzimmer sind im ersten Obergeschoss, eins im EG. Die Küche, das Badezimmer, Wohnzimmer und das Esszimmer befinden sich im Erdgeschoss. In der Küche zur Nutzung vorhanden: Spüle mit Schrank, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, kleiner Herd, Mikrowelle mit Grill, Tassimo, Kaffeemaschine und Geschirr. In den Schlafzimmern sind jeweils 140x200cm Betten und Kleiderschränke. Im Esszimmer finden sich Tisch und Stühle. Des Weiteren sind im Wohnzimmer ein Schreibtisch mit Stuhl, ein TV mit Kabel-Empfang und eine kleine Musik-Anlage vorhanden. Außerdem gibt es ein schnelles WLAN, mit dem allerdings kein Streaming möglich ist.

Guest access

Guests can move freely throughout the house
translated by Google

Gäste können sich frei im ganzen Haus bewegen

Interaction with guests

I live nearby and am available for questions or problems at any time.
translated by Google

Ich wohne in der Nähe und stehe bei Fragen oder Problemen jederzeit zur Verfügung.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹3165
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Zwei Schlafräume befinden sich im 1.OG

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dmitry User Profile
September 2017
Generally good price to quality ratio. Easy to find. The place is calm but in walking distance from local shop and restaurant. It has necessary minimum for staying although kitchen could have few more useful things to allow home cooking. Can be recommended to car commuters for the overnight stay.

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Price and sleep quality is fair. The place was easy to access, plenty of parking space too. Beds are comfy and rooms are big. Kitchen has basics but it's a bit sad (you can see three different wallpapers that have been scraped off and the wall hasn't been repainted). If you're not a fan of spiders, maybe communicate it to the host so he can clear out the house before you go. We had lots of them but could deal with them ourselves. I'd recommend it if all you're looking for is a place to sleep cheap.

Edgard User Profile
September 2017
Excelentes anfitriones

Lukas User Profile
September 2017
Preis Leistung stimmt zu 100%. Für Radfahrer auf der Durchreise ideal. Zu empfehlen ist auch das Flammkuchenhaus in 200 Entfernung.

Lingen, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Erik User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings