-laHilera18- ideal families next to Torrelavega
Hosted by Lucía
Lucía is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Totally independent house on the top floor, about 90m2. It has a kitchen, bathroom, 3 bedrooms, a gallery area and a large living room.
Recently restored, so that you can enjoy your stay to the fullest.
A very quiet place in the middle of nature, with good connections. It is located 4 km from Torrelavega and close to the beaches.

The space

The hosts live on the lower floor of the house. Each house is completely independent, with own entrance for full independence.

With us lives Azul, a very sociable Border Collie, who will be happy to receive visitors.

Guest access

We have own parking area.
The house is surrounded by a large plot of land with fruit trees and orchards. Ideal for walking, playing or resting.

Interaction with guests

We are a very sociable family. We like to take care of the guests respecting their intimacy and rhythms. We are close to anything you need if it is in our hand to help you.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹709
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price ₹7797 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Add a pair of sneakers to be at home in the suitcase. Better not to use street shoes on the wooden floor.

From 11pm the noise level has to be more limited, we go to bed! Zzzz ....

We prefer to reserve the space next to the entrance of the house below (table, porch, swing, ...) for family use; except when we invite you to join us;)

The area of the orchards can visit with a family member, and chat for a while on weeds.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Two stretches of 8 steps with a break in the middle.
Pet(s) live on property - We have a dog, two cats and chickens. They are on the lower floor completely separate from the apartment. The dog is very good.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susana User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Silvia User Profile
October 2017
La estancia ha sido genial,muy limpio,acogedor,muchos detalles por parte de la anfitriona,excelente. LO RECOMIENDO

Veronica User Profile
September 2017
Lo que mas destacaría es : El amable trato de Lucia y sus padres, estando siempre atentos . El entorno trankilo y bonito. El acesso rapido a la carretera, playas...pueblos. Muy cercano,2 min antes de llegar tienes gasolineras...supermercados..y centro comerciales.
Lucía User Profile
Response from Lucía:
Tomo nota! Mil gracias por las inferencias!
September 2017

Oscar User Profile
August 2017
Lo mejor de la casa es la tranquilidad del entorno. La descripción es tal y como la comentan. Me recogieron los padres de la anfitriona porque viven debajo. Muy amables y serviciales, de hecho nos enseñaron la huerta y a los niños les encanto. Recomendable 100%

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in October 2016
Lucía User Profile

Una sonrisa!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings