Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in a (relatively) quiet, green, leafy Northern London suburb with good transport links (nearest train station ~6 minutes walk, tube station ~5minutes by bus or 20 minutes walk, bus stop less than 1minute away). Friendly family home with occasional guests. Ideal for short stays, business or holiday trips for individuals or couples.

note: adjustable sofa beds

People from all backgrounds welcome.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

- Shoes left by front door
- Quiet from 23:00 - 08:00
- Some form of ID on arrival
- Contact to discuss before bringing a child


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Will User Profile
September 2017
very friendly and accommodating. highly recommend
D User Profile
Response from D:
Thanks Will, it was good having you here.
September 2017

Michael User Profile
September 2017
Excellent stay. Cosy house. Clean and tidy. 5 stars and recommended. Good location and parking available. Many thanks D for accepting me with such short notice.
D User Profile
Response from D:
Thanks Michael, it was my pleasure to have you here. Hope to be your host again whenever you need it.
September 2017

Joined in August 2017
D User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings