Skip to content
Entire house

La maison andaloucia

Hassan

La maison andaloucia

5 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

chambre de suite capacité 5 personnes style antique andalousse comme granada :bois et platre scultés aurdre et beauté calme et volupté splondeur orientale hospitalité et ac chaleureux

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Iron
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 4 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
3 couches

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ibraheem User Profile
Ibraheem
April 2018
Simply... terrible. This listing is an flat on the third floor of one of the back streets of the medina. To get in is an entrance about 40cm wide, which would not fit any large suitcase. It is incorrectly advertised as it’s not an entire flat, it’s a single room without a door,…
Hassan User Profile
Response from Hassan:
Regarding the wifi it is still in good condition even if they claim that the service does not work it is not true because they spend all day outside and move to nearby cities. Regarding the washing machine of the modern era   we were asked, to take care of washing all their clothes for a price .without their promise. The images and the norm are the real reality of the house. As for the bathroom it is well equipped found clean. The communication is fortunate to have an element of Algeria that speaks Arabic, French and English. The rooms are equipped with windows with colored windows and wooden doors, so the suite which was occupied by the travelers securusée by a large door that closes a key To be sure, you can send a witness to discover the reality. (see the previous comments).
April 2018
Ibrahim User Profile
Ibrahim
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 58 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Hassan User Profile
Response from Hassan:
Please note that i have just got my account after being hacked by "Abdelali". I'm really sorry if any reservation was canceled. This problem will never happen again. you are welcome any time. We want to continue to host again and collaborate with you. This former assistant "Abdelali" does not work with us anymore.
October 2017
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 74 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Hassan User Profile
Response from Hassan:
Please note that i have just got my account after being hacked by "Abdelali". I'm really sorry if any reservation was canceled. This problem will never happen again. you are welcome any time. We want to continue to host again and collaborate with you. This former assistant "Abdelali" does not work with us anymore.
October 2017
Ousmane User Profile
Ousmane
October 2017
Hassan is a very nice host. Always available. Thanks my friend Abdel as well
Hassan User Profile
Response from Hassan:
Ousmane was freindely and clean.i wek love to host them again
October 2017
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
August 2017
Hassan's Riad was absolutely beautiful. Right in the centre of the historical Medina. The rooms are very grands, with lots of traditional interiors and a comfortable bed. Hassan was a wonderful host and it would be a pleasure to stay at his Riad again.
Abdoul User Profile
Abdoul
May 2018
Hassan est une personne très ouvert d'esprit, sociable car ayant eu à voyager dans beaucoup de pays dont la France. Ses conversations sont riches d'enseignements et de connaissances, avec son guitare et ses chansons sur la terrasse pour animer et replonger dans l'Andoulisia, en E…
Adnane User Profile
Adnane
August 2017
k.
Hassan User Profile
Response from Hassan:
unfortualy Adnane has cancled he is booking because he belive that he coud stay in our Riyade for 10 euro for all he is family off 5 persone .i mean i have explain that 10 euro is for one beed it mean that he shoud pay 50euro but he refused my discount wich i have ofred him the suite for 30 euro . but he wanted to pay only 10 euro for all 5 memebre family . thanx Adnane im sure for this price you coud use your comun since but he cancled he is boolking so good luk
August 2017

Hosted by Hassan

Fes, MoroccoJoined in August 2017
Hassan User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
- (The Ryiad Andaloussia chez habitant cultural tourism) The maison andaloucia basecly consisted of too floor plus terrass with panoramique view look out on the encienne medina ,we have big rooms with different accommodation capacities (5 people) - a large living room in a typi…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings