Downtown Blairsville Get Away
Hosted by Andrew
Andrew is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy the awesome dining and great shops in downtown Blairsville by staying in this upstairs apartment. Two futons available for sleeping up to four people. One private bathroom with full access to kitchen, kitchen supplies, and laundry. This apartment is located on the downtown square and is a short walk to many restaurants! Including Cabin Coffee Company, Michaelee's Italian Café, and the historic Blairsville diner, Hole in the Wall. A great place to stay for the upcoming Solar Eclipse.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹1341
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

The host will be on premises during your stay, large to little amounts of interaction with host will be available. Host can give suggestions on things to do and places to eat. Guests are responsible for washing dishes and keeping living space tidy.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Blairsville, Georgia, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Andrew User Profile

Hey guys! My name is Andrew and I come from a small North GA town where everyone is family. I work for the University of GA Extension program where I lead the 4-H Program in the small rural school not far from my home. I love to work with students but also love serving others through a 2nd job waiting tables and with multiple volunteer organizations that I am a part of. Travel for me is sparse due to my hectic schedule. However I do try to treat myself as often as possible to quick little getaways. I usually am always looking for quiet peaceful new experiences while I am out and about.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings