St Peter Subdivison Bungalow
St Peter Subdivison Bungalow
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This modern, tastefully decorated home in Prado Siongco, Lubao is conveniently located less than one hour from Clark Airport and 45 mins from Subic Bay, numerous beaches, Bataan National Park and the crater lake of Mount Pinatubo with its range of adventure activities. Ideal for a short stopover or a base from which to explore central Luzon the house is just a few minutes walk from Pradera Wake Park and its water activities!

Guest access

The entire house is yours, we do not let rooms separately. The accommodation comprises a large lounge/dining room, open plan kitchen, one en-suite double bedroom and a double sofa bed and a second shower room/toilet. There is also a covered terrace area and a traditional 'nipa hut', ideal for chilling with a book and a drink anytime of the day.

Security is provided 24hrs by an onsite security guard located in the annexe to the side of the house. We also have two very family friendly dogs.

Interaction with guests

The security guard and local representatives are available should you need any help or further information during your stay.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Hong KongJoined in July 2017
Vicky User Profile

I love travelling,I love music ,oh well singer is my profession.
I live in Hongkong for many many years now. I can't live without music,food etc. I have two dogs that I love to death! I have a 22 year old handsome son. I hope guest(s) will enjoy my house.I built it especially only for me so I have a place to stay when I go back and visit my mum who lives at nearby village.But most of the time its empty the whole year so why not share it with you.Hope you enjoy the house as much as I do.

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Vicky’s place.
Vicky
Jon helps host.
Jon

The neighborhood

Similar listings