Casa Corazón ETV/12068

Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Sophie

  1. 3 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
92% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Some info has been automatically translated.
CASA CORAZON is an ideal holiday home for nature lovers. Located in the nature park of S’Amarador, two magnificent beaches (S 'Amarador, Cala Mondrago) are within walking distance (600 meters) as well as walking trails offering sublime views of the Cap des Moro.

The space
This Mallorcan house is simple, functional and very comfortable. It has 2 bedrooms and is perfectly suited to families with children. Surrounded by a small garden, you will enjoy having your meals under the patio and refreshing yourself in the pool during the day.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

What this place offers

Beach access – Beachfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
TV
Washing machine
Bath
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
49 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.88 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Santanyí, Illes Balears, Spain

We are located 55 km from Palma airport, in the southeast of the island. It takes about 45 minutes to get to our place.
The southeast of the island has been very preserved from mass tourism. The house is located in the nature park of S 'amarador-Mondrago, which was created in 1992 to protect the fauna and flora.
We are equi-distance (3 km) from the village of Santanyi, very famous for its crafts, traditional market as well as restaurants/bars...
And Cala Figuera, a small traditional fishing village that has retained its antique charm.
You will need a car as public transport is not very developed in this area.

Hosted by Sophie

  1. Joined in June 2013
  • 49 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
hi I am French and Canadian. I have spent my childhood in Paris before moving to Montreal where I have worked there for 7 years and met my future husband ... After this nice experience, we have moved in Singapore for 8 years to discover Asia and we have loved this experience. We have 3 adorable sons (Lucas, 11 years old, Louis, 9 Y and Romeo, 4 years old). We enjoy traveling, and personally, I like cooking, reading novels to relax, yoga and swimming. In terms of professional life, I teach drama to kids and I provide coaching for adults. Since September 2018, we are now based in Madrid.
hi I am French and Canadian. I have spent my childhood in Paris before moving to Montreal where I have worked there for 7 years and met my future husband ... After this nice experi…

During your stay

The person who will welcome you - if it's not me - will leave you their contact information if needed and I will always be reachable by phone or email.

Sophie is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Check out: 12:00 pm
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to ₹84327

Cancellation policy