Skip to content
Private room in house

Large Room Finnieston TRENDY area

Large Room Finnieston TRENDY area

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths

Huge house on a beautiful quiet street in FINNIESTON minutes from the SECC Exhibition Centre, The SSE Hydro, BBC and STV buildings, Kelvingrove Park and Museum. Excellent transport links and a hotbed of restaurants & bars all within 5 minutes walk.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Hangers
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

160 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kleber User Profile
February 2018
Good place for short time!! The price is good and the house is near restaurants, supermarket and many other stores.

Bruno User Profile
January 2018
Joel is a great host! The room is nice, close to transports and to the station. For sure the right choice for a weekend in Glasgow.

Suzanne User Profile
January 2018
Joel's place is situated in the bustling west end, but also quite close to the city centre. The flat is very large, and while the furnishings and decor are a little outdated and the place does have a hostel feel, the bedroom and shared shower room were clean, as was the good qual…

Tim User Profile
January 2018
The place was unfit to stay in when I arrived and I had to find somewhere else and leave Joel's place straight away

Dave User Profile
January 2018
Wonderful communications throughout. Smooth and easy check in. Wonderful value and great facilities to use like the TV, kitchen and fast Wifi. Thank you for the great stay in Glasgow.

Gordon User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vulevity User Profile
November 2017
Near to city center, good bus connection and the pubs are excellent. Near one Sainsburý.

Glasgow, United KingdomJoined in February 2013
Joel User Profile
My name is Joel, im 36 I love travelling, I am a foodie and enjoy cultural astonishment. Suki & Singa are my Toyger Kittens and live indoors only! Please do not let them outside under any circumstance. You may or may not meet me at all, so please do not choose this Airbnb …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings