IndgangspartiEntre/værelse med seng
Cosy and private apartment on Stevns.
Hosted by Anita Jeanne
Anita Jeanne is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Newly decorated light and cozy 2 bedroom apartment with private terrace, located in the village of Hellested on Stevns. Ideal as a base for 2 persons, both short and longer stays. Award-winning grocery store within 300 m. And local bicycle shops within 500 m. Bus stop also within 300 m. 20 km to the cozy shopping town of Køge where there is a train connection to KBH every 20 minutes. 10 km to st. Heddinge and 15 km to Stevns Klint. 12 km. To Vemmetofte beach and 15 km to Faxe Ladeplads.
translated by Google

Nyistandsat lys og hyggelig 2 værelses lejlighed med privat terrasse, beliggende i landsbyen Hellested på Stevns.
Ideel som base for 2 personer, både korte og længere ophold.
Prisbelønnet dagligvarebutik inden for 300 m. og lokal cykelhandler indenfor 500 m. Busstoppested ligeledes indenfor 300 m.
20 km til den hyggelige handelsby Køge hvor der er togforbindelse til KBH hver 20 minut.
10 km til st. Heddinge og 15 km til Stevns Klint. 12 km. til Vemmetofte strand og 15 km til Faxe Ladeplads.

The space

Newly renovated and cozy 2 bedroom apartment with private living area. Fully equipped kitchen facilities. Peacefully located in small condominium, overlooking the fields.
translated by Google

Nyistandsat og hyggelig 2 værelses lejlighed med privat opholdsaltan. Fuldt udstyret køkkenfaciliteter.
Fredeligt beliggende i lille ejerlejlighedsforening, med udsigt til marker.

Guest access

Parking
translated by Google

Parkering

Interaction with guests

We work both outsiders daily, but are available by telephone and would be helpful if possible.
translated by Google

Vi arbejder begge udenbys til daglig, men er tilgængelig via telefon og vil gerne være behjælpelige hvis muligt.

Other things to note

The building is very peaceful, quiet and calm and it is expected that guests behave as well :-)
translated by Google

Bebyggelsen er meget fredelig, stille og rolig og det forventes at gæster opfører sig ligeså :-)


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Security Deposit ₹10648
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price ₹5324 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 2PM

Vask og ryd venligst op efter jer inden i forlader stedet.
Fodtøj stilles i entréen.
Internet må kun anvendes til lovlige formål.
Der må kun ryges udenfor.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

2 Reviews

Tamara User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is perfect if you're looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday IF you don't mind having a couple of huge spiders as your roommates . Everything was like in the pictures . The kitchen and the floors could have been a bit cleaner but the rest of the apartment was fine. There's a little supermarket in walking distance where you can get everything you need. Anita was always quick to respond and had some helpful tips about the sorrounding area.
Anita Jeanne User Profile
Response from Anita Jeanne:
Hi Tamara We really don't understand your criticism. We spent 3 hours cleaning the apartment and especially bathroom and kitchen, as recommended from Airbnb, before you came. The wood floor have resently been doon by an professional and feels a bit slippery especially with socks on, but it was certainly clean when you came,. The kitchen was also cleaned at all surfaces and I which you would have told us earlier, so we could inspect the areas that you mentioned, that would have been helpful! Holden Anita and Torben
August 2017

Rasmus User Profile
September 2017
Super velindrettet lejlighed i hyggeligt område. Pænt, praktisk og rent - kan kun anbefale den !!

DenmarkJoined in July 2017
Anita Jeanne User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings