Skip to content
リビングルーム
living roomベッドルーム1(和室)
bed room 1 (Japanese style)
Entire apartment

Residence floors in office building 商業ビル内住居フロア

Hajime User Profile
Hajime

Residence floors in office building 商業ビル内住居フロア

10 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
10 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hajime is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

古いですが落ち着く、駐車場付き商業ビルの3・4階が住居階になっていてお泊り頂けます。
Although it is a bit old building, comfortable residence floors (3rd, 4th floor) are for you to rest.
和室を含む個室が3部屋、ソファベッドを置いたダイニングキッチンが1部屋です。
There are 3 bed rooms including traditional Japanese Tatami floor, and 1 dining kitchen with a sofa-bed.
札幌駅など都心部には車で10分、地下鉄等各公共交通機関には徒歩10分で着きます。
It is 10 minutes by car to Sapporo station, and 10 minutes walking to stations of public transportation.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
2 double beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

71 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nubailah User Profile
Nubailah
August 2018
Complete amenities including what you need to cook a simple meal, iron and ironing board. About10-15 minutes drive to Sapporo city. If you rent a car, there is a parking space in front of the house and there is plenty of paid parking around Sapporo city centre. The house can fit …
Ben User Profile
Ben
August 2018
Nice place, clean and comfortable
Astin User Profile
Astin
August 2018
Value for money, quiet little house above a shoplot building.Away from the downtown center where tourists will mostly be at(eg. Tanukikoji Shopping Arcade, Odori Park etc.) Location wise, it's not so friendly for those taking public transportation,but not a problem for self drivi…
Woong User Profile
Woong
August 2018
It was really cost-effective place for budget travelers.
Tan User Profile
Tan
August 2018
Simple, cosy spot in the middle of the city with nearby convenience stores. A short drive will take you to nearby tourist spots while a short walk will lead you to nearby train stations. Place is comfortable enough for a night's rest. There might be slight noise coming from the r…
Kangy User Profile
Kangy
July 2018
The place is too far from the train station walking with all our luggage. The toilet is really small compare to other ones. The toilet pipe broke the next morning and my new shoes got all wet dripping down to the first floor. The room is too hot and only has one air conditioning…
Hajime User Profile
Response from Hajime:
I am sorry to hear your negative comment on your stay, however I would like to note as follows. - The place was too far -> You had a map and you decided to walk. - The light was not working -> I would replace it right away if you told me so since it was working when cleaning. - Broken toilet -> The toilet has broken and removed a bit so the pipe was leaking during your stay, and your shoes were damaged. If you need to claim it, please do so, and I will claim it as well. - Only 1 air conditioning -> I have not mentioned any air conditionings in the listing since there is no air conditioning and only cooling fans. Anyways, thanks for your comment and I will keep trying to make this place better.
July 2018
German User Profile
German
July 2018
It’s a good place to stay at this price. It’s close to the road so it could get noisy when trucks pass by but to me it was acceptable. There is a BBQ restaurant below the apartment, expect some noise before 11:30pm.

Hosted by Hajime

Sapporo, JapanJoined in May 2017
Hajime User Profile
219 Reviews
Hajime is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a 40-year-old man running sevral companies including real estate management company, and for that, I have started Airbnb adventure to fill some vacant rooms in our buildings seeking maximum assets' performance. I also enjoy travelling abroad. I have been to America, Canada,…
Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Hajime’s place.
Hajime
Patrick and Catch help host.
Patrick
Catch

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings