Second bedroom will have a double bed, we have a cot and toddler bed also if neededLiving room
Spacious apartment in a nice neighborhood
Hosted by Damilola
Damilola is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is spacious, about 120 square meters. It is 3 minutes walk to the bus stop Fräntorp where you can get a bus to the city center in one direction (takes about 15 minutes), or 10 minutes walk to the tram stop Östra sjukhuset where you can take the tram into the city center (takes about 20 minutes).

The space

Large apartment, living room with two sofas, two bed rooms with beds and additional toddler bed and/or cot on request.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment during your stay

Interaction with guests

We will be away during your stay, however we will respond to all your inquiries within 24 hours.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM

- Please observe quiet hours from 10pm to 6am
- No shoes in the house

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - The laundry room

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Gothenburg, SwedenJoined in July 2017
Damilola User Profile

We love all people regardless of race, culture and religion etc. I love reading; however, in recent years the only thing I have had the chance to read is how to raise children self-help books. I love all types of movies except horror movie, I would try any type of food and music would have to be Christian worship, Jazz and RnB

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings