Private room in the heart of East Perth
Hosted by Martin
Martin is the host.Martin is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very confortable room located in the heart of East Perth, close to the CBD, free public transportation, WACA stadium, cafes and pubs.
Breakfast included :-D

The space

Basically, this is a three storeys townhouse and the first floor is all yours. It includes a cozy room with a queen size bed, own bathroom, own patio and private entry. It also has a mini fridge to keep your food fresh. (Note: you have no access to the rest of the house e.g.: kitchen, living room)

Guest access

Private access from the street to the backyard and your room. I'll give you a set of keys.

Interaction with guests

We live upstairs, so if you need something we´ll be there for you.

Other things to note

We've got an available parking space for a medium size car JUST if you want to leave it parked for your stay or not move it very often. During weekends parking is for free on the street.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - The laundry is inside your bathroom, so maybe we have to use it.

Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
XinRui User Profile
October 2017
Great location, Martin and Cecilia been s(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) nice to us! Prepared breakfast everyday, room is very clean and tidy. We enjoyed to stay in their house! Highly recommended and Thanks once again!

Katherine User Profile
October 2017
Room is just nice for a night stay, with everything being compact (shower gels, comfortable beds, fridge, nice breakfast!) Good value.

Tian Yan Jane User Profile
October 2017
Host was friendly and easy to contact. Room was clean and cosy. Breakfast was served daily, love the banana cakes :) Easy access to town via free CAT bus. Nearby to parks and lakes. Heater was damaged and was replaced promptly. Overall, we enjoyed out stay :) thank you Martin and Cecilia

Fernanda User Profile
September 2017
Staying with Martin and his wife has been lovely. Both of them are incredibly nice and willing to help all the time. They recommended me some stunning places to visit over my stay in Perth. The room was beautiful decorated and clean. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to enjoy a quiet accomodation yet close enough to bars, restaurants and Perth CBD
Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
Response from Martin:
Thank you very much Fernanda! Hope we see you soon! :)
September 2017

Fan User Profile
September 2017
Highly recommended! Martin and Cecilia are very friendly and helpful. My friend checked in at late night and the host arrange for him and had very clear instructions! The room is very spacious with very comfortable bed and own bathroom. Clean and tidy with lively color! My friend enjoyed staying there with quiet and private space. It's highly recommended!!! Will definitely stay again!
Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
Response from Martin:
Thank you very much!! See you or Travis soon!
September 2017

Eileen User Profile
September 2017
Great location, walk along the river just steps away! Only there 1 night but would definitely stay longer next time!
Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
Response from Martin:
I wish I had some more free nights to have you back guys! Enjoy your trip!!
September 2017

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Very nice. I recommend it.
Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
Response from Martin:
Muchas gracias por el review!!
September 2017

Perth, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Martin User ProfileMartin is a superhost.
We are a couple originally from Argentina, living in Perth, Australia for the last 4+ years. We have a 2 years old daughter who was born in Australia so we are an Argie/Aussie Family. We love to travel, we have visited more than 40 countries and always wanting to visit more pla…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Martin’s place.
Martin
Cecilia helps host.
Cecilia

The neighborhood

Similar listings