EntranceEntrance
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment of 48,00 m² is located on the second floor of the building with entrance from Piazza Libertà or the portico Caffè Clerici. The apartment consists of a living room with sofa bed (single adult), kitchen with accessories, a bathroom with washing machine and a loft with a bedroom for two people.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung von 48,00 m² befindet sich im zweiten Stock des Gebäude mit Eingang von der Piazza Libertà oder vom portico Caffè Clerici. Die Wohnung besteht auf ein Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa (Einzel Erwachsener), Küche mit Zubehör, ein Bad mit Waschmachine und ein Dachgeschoss mit einem Schlafzimmer für zwei Personen.

The space

The apartment is characterized by pleasant handmade decorations on walls and ceilings. From the balcony you can see the surrounding buildings from the recent construction. Along the street you can find the presence of several bars and restaurants in which you can spend pleasant evenings. They are also just a short walk from the old town which has typical narrow streets and shops of all kinds.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist durch angenehme handgemachte Dekorationen an Wänden und Decken gekennzeichnet. Vom Balkon aus Können Sie die umliegenden Gebäude vom jüngsten Bau sehen.
Entlang der Strasse Können Sie die Anwesenheit von mehreren Bars und Restaurants finden in welchen Sie angehme Abende verbringen können. Sie sind auch nur rein Kurzer Spaziergang von der Altstadt entfernet welche typische engen Gassen hat und Geschäften aller Art.

Other things to note

For routes with navigation of Lago Maggiore, we recommend you to contact them directly at idem office (30 meters from the apartment).
translated by Google

Für Strecken mit Navigation des Lago Maggiore empfehlen wir ihnen sich direkt bei idem Büro (30 Meter von der Wohnung entfernet) zu informieren.


Amenities
Cable TV
Washer

Prices
Extra people ₹793 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹2774
Security Deposit ₹7926
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price ₹7134 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 rampe di scale, oppure una rampa di scale e poi ascensore
Potential for noise - Presenza di bar nei luoghi limitrofi
No parking on property - E' gratuito nel parcheggio comunale in via Luigi Sbarra, 5 a 350 m e 5 minuti di percorrenza a piedi

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Selina User Profile
August 2017
Perfect! Nice appartment and host! We would defenitly come back and remmoned this place! ciao

Dan User Profile
August 2017
This apartment is a great place. Clean, very beautiful decorated and very central. Davide is a perfect host and very helpful. We can only recommend. Dan

Armin User Profile
August 2017
Gastgeber: Genialer Typ. Sehr sympathisch, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Gibt super Tips für tolle Tagesausflüge. Bester Gastgeber überhaupt. Wohnung: Super schön, sehr sauber, sehr modern und genau so liebevoll eingerichtet wie auf den Bildern. Empfehlung: Sehr zu empfehlen. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.

Philip User Profile
July 2017
Gastgeber: Bester Gastgeber überhaupt. Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wohnung: Genau wie beschrieben. Sehr schön und sauber. Empfehlung: Sehr zu empfehlen. Würde ich auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.

Joined in June 2017
Davide User Profile

Ex imprenditore edile in attesa di nuove idee lavorative.
Sono un ex sportivo, mi piace l'equitazione, la vela e lo sci, ho un bellissimo cavallo e vivo come dicono i Milanesi in campagna.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings