The complexLiving room
Beautiful furnished apartment to yourself
Hosted by Maggie
Maggie is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful furnished one bedroom, one bath apartment all to yourself and/or guests. 20 min to downtown LA and Hollywood. Comes with laundry on site, and a parking space. Inside apartment has tv with fire stick, couch and chair, dining room table, bed, and all living supplies you need to be comfortable. About 700 square feet


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Dryer

Prices
Extra people ₹334 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹3337
Security Deposit ₹6675
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

1. Be aware that utilities are not included in my rent, so please be considerate and turn off lights when not being used / short shower times / make sure TV is off when not in use / always turn off air conditioner when not in use or not in the residence.

2. Only 2 people are allowed at the pool at a time

3. Please don't touch my personal belongings without asking

4. Clean up is not mandatory but appreciated

5. Lock the door when not in residence

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations - 2 people at pool at a time

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

E And M User Profile
July 2017
Maggie was a very gracious and concerned host,willing to do whatever she could to make our stay a good one,her apartment suite was very clean.We needed a different location for us and the boys.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Maggie User Profile
Response rate: 29%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighborhood

Similar listings