Skip to content

Peaceful Wine Country suite with private bath

Dave User Profile
Dave

Peaceful Wine Country suite with private bath

Private room in house
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Dave is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

A unique place and location to stay in Wine Country! If you are looking for a clean & cozy private guest suite that sits on the first floor with courtyard garden access, amenities and within easy walking distance to the grocery store, French bakery, Starbuck’s coffee and restaurants, this is it! We put a lot of love and thought into pulling together this private guest suite for wonderful guests to enjoy.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

133 Reviews

Hosted by Dave

Santa Rosa, CAJoined in February 2015
Dave User Profile
138 Reviews
Verified
Dave is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a 57 year old Married teacher. Two nearly adult kids. Love travel, theatre and food.
Interaction with guests
We are warm and friendly and can help you find your way around our lovely county. I sincerely appreciate guests that understand the Airbnb culture of honoring the requests of the home you are being welcomed into. Please read the house rules and always provide us with an ETA.
Dave supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 9PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
2PM - 9PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events