Sunny bedroom in the dayDesk with lamp and comfortable chair
Cosy 2-room apartment 10 min by train from Oslo
Cosy 2-room apartment 10 min by train from Oslo
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

South-facing apartment in a charming neighbourhood on the second floor of a yellow rowhouse. It is easily accessible by train and has a relaxing view of the forest from the balcony. There is a sunbed, parasol and some chairs for people to relax in the sun. The kitchen is small but modern and cosy. There is a TV in the living room with different cable channels like BBC, Discovery, TLC, and Norwegian channels NRK, TV2, TV Norge.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹1262
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes inside the house please
- Lock the door when you are home
- Wipe down the shower walls after showering with the squeegee provided.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 12
Amenity limitations - Free guest parking for only 3 days. After 3 days, the car should be parked along the train tracks on Holmliaveien (4 min walk)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ana User Profile
September 2017
Adri was great and helped us with any thing we needed. The place has every thing. And very close to a train station. Super recommend. Ana

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in July 2012
Adri User ProfileAdri is a superhost.

Hi there!
I am vegetarian and meditate daily. I am an avid traveler from age 1, having free air tickets every year until I was 23! (Ask me why ;) ) Entrepreneur, TV producer, graphic designer and illustrator. Currently writing film scripts so that I can direct my own films. Project manager for an online hub for networking and jobs in the film industry.

Since I'm from Singapore, English is my first language. I'm fluent in Norwegian, Mandarin, some Teochew and Japanese. I want to pick up Hindi, Spanish and French but they are always a work-in-progress!

I can't live without: 1. passion 2. compassion 3. Knowledge 4. travel 5. books. I don't smoke and seldom drink. The Japanese saying "donani tsurakudemo, yume wo akiramenai" keeps my dreams alive :)

Languages: English, Norsk, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings