Skip to content
Private room in house

Private Bedroom for 1 or 2 in Amazing Location

Jake

Private Bedroom for 1 or 2 in Amazing Location

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

1 x Large Private Room in Clayfield.


Room - Upstairs, timber floor, Queen bed, drawer storage, lovely outlook to garden

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Adam User Profile
Adam
August 2017
Jake was a very accommodating host, very helpful and I had a great stay. The location of the house provides very easy access to the local train station for easy trips into the city and to/ from the airport. Thanks...
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
July 2017
Very clean and cosy room and really well placed and easy to get to, loved the stay!
Alina User Profile
Alina
July 2017
Nice place really close to public transport and airport! Jake is very welcoming and open :)
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
July 2017
Great place, very flexible with out late check in. Nice guy, equally nice cat. Very close to the train and bus. Would be more than happy to stay there again.
Juliet And Marvin User Profile
Juliet And Marvin
July 2017
Jack is a very humble and friendly host

Hosted by Jake

Albion, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Jake User Profile
6 Reviews
I'm an artist/journalist living in Brisbane. I love to travel and try to get away as much as possible. I love animals and I'm passionate about art, film, music, literature, and various other pursuits of culture.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings