Skip to content Airbnb
Entire 2 Bedrooms Apartment 10 Min City Center
Entire 2 Bedrooms Apartment 10 Min City Center
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Amsterdam and to our Home. We offer a very nice and quiet 2 bedrooms apartment near Amsterdam City center, only 10 min by metro 53 straight to Central Station and downtown, no need to take additional transportation to reach out all best places. We have 2 double rooms with double beds, leaving room, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Fast internet wifi 100mbs. Car parking available on street and free of charge. checkin possible from 12:00pm. You'll have full privacy.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Extra people ₹793 / night after 5 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- We kindly ask you to keep quiet after 22:00 (10PM)
- Please, close all windowns and switch off all lights before leaving the place to avoid raining damaging the place.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - second floor


1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
Asha User Profile
September 2017
Luna’s place was great to stay.They were very supportive and helpful

Julia User Profile
October 2017
Luna’s place isn’t central but it’s in a quiet neighborhood and a 5 minute walk to the metro. The apartment is clean with enough room for six people to sleep. We had a very pleasant stay!

Diana User Profile
October 2017
Basic , facilities good and very clean

Diana User Profile
October 2017
Clean comfortable basic but good

Mathilde User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay in amsterdam :)

Suelle User Profile
October 2017
Our stay was awesome, besides them being also brazilians, the apartment was clean, the complex is quiet, had everthing we needed and we were well recieved by Luna's mother in law, that is also brazilian. I highly recomend! :)

Monica User Profile
October 2017
It was a terrible experience. Really bad neighborhood it looks like government housing. Felt pretty unsafe staying there. We were driving and decided to keep our luggage in the car. Sol was a terrible host make us wait outside the apartment for two hours while someone else was inside trying to clean it. Kind of. Bathroom smell really bad. Sol never came to greet us or gave us ny insights of what to do in Amsterdam. We travelled for 20 days all over Europe. No complaints about any other place.
Luna User Profile
Response from Luna:
Hi Monica, We always asked for our guest the arrived time, and you don’t let us know what time you were coming. But as soon you text me, my friend came to welcome you and all of you guys treated her very rude and dont let her finish the clean of the flat. One time you are into the flat I dont need come there just for give information (and you stayed just 1night, I haven’t time enough to meet you) You could have sent me a message or I called. Were your fault dont let me know your arrival time, but really sorry for the bad experience. Best Sol
October 2017

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2016
Luna User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings