3 bedroom house
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Family friendly 3 bedroom home in Weybridge


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹2712
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yonatan User Profile
September 2017
Amazing place, great host. I highly recommend it.

William User Profile
September 2017
Enjoyable stay, nice spacious house. Good for family (2 adults 2 kids)

Ailsa User Profile
August 2017
Lovely house with everything we needed (and more !) for a family weekend away. Natalya had made the house very welcoming and it was spotless on arrival. There was lots of space for teenage sons to spread out and access to the garden was an added bonus on a sunny weekend. Arrival and departure times were very flexible too.

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Loved this place! My child loved it even more! Toys galore. A play kitchen, a doll house and a drum set! Beds were comfy. Beautiful kitchen and a little garden. Great location. Shopping center just 1.5 miles away. Great safe neighborhood to go running! Definitely would love to stay here again!

Kim User Profile
July 2017
Excellent place to stay, beautiful house & great location. We visited Thorpe Park for two days which was only a 15 min drive away. The local community was lovely & Natalya herself was a perfect host with a beautiful home.

Joe User Profile
July 2017
Charming, well furnished family home throughout. Clean and tidy without being clinical or minimal, was easy to relax. Natalya was accommodating and a pleasure to communicate with. A good nights sleep, comfortable bed, quiet area.

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Natalya User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings