Sunny west facing dining roomKitchen & lounge
Sunny detached 2 bed modern family house
Hosted by Jasmine
Jasmine is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright & spacious 1970's detached house in quiet cul-de-sac, 1 mile from Winchester city centre. 2 double bedrooms one with a king size mattress and the other a double mattress and bathroom with shower. large lounge, separate kitchen dinning room, spacious gardens. Driveway parking for 2 cars. The house is very well suited for families.

The space

The house is light and bright throughout and has a modern vintage feel. Downstairs there is a large kitchen diner and a separate open plan lounge, a downstairs toilet and a utility room. The kitchen is well equipped with a gas hob, electric double oven and dishwasher. The dining area has a large dining table with patio doors opening out onto the garden. The utility room has both washing machine and tumble dryer. The two double bedrooms and bathroom are off the upstairs hallway. Outside there is off road parking for two cars and a patio and garden area to the rear of the house.

Guest access

We intend on leaving you to enjoy your stay in your own privacy other than in the event of an emergency.

Interaction with guests

We are able to meet guests on arrival however we intend on leaving you to enjoy your stay in privacy. We will be contactable by phone if you have any questions.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹1767
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ross User Profile
August 2017
We stayed here for a few days and had a good experience with both the host and the property :)

Joined in July 2017
Jasmine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings